This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
No continental breakfast, it was just packs of oatmeal, grits, a few prepackaged muffins and VERY stale granola bars. The "queen" bed is no larger than a double bed. Very unhappy with my stay.
Business response:
We are sorry our complimentary breakfast offerings did not meet your satisfaction. When we receive this type of valuable feedback, it is always shared with our Brand Leaders so they have knowledge of our guests' desires regarding breakfast choices and assists them in determining new future offerings. We also sorry you were unhappy with our bed size. Thank you for your feedback, and please consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Place is a dump. Smells and has terrible patrons. Woke up to police banging on neighbors door.
Business response:
We are sorry for the issues you encountered. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Please revisit us so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Overcharged for a property under repair Reserved room was supposed to have 2 queen beds and a fold out queen sofa. Our adult daughter arrived before we did, and was given a room with only 2 queen beds, no sofa. To compensate, they gave us an additional complementary room. However, the hotel had evidently had an overhead water leak, and the hallway our room was on had three fans running continuously in the hallway. The entire property smelled a little musty, and the carpet in our room felt damp. Continental breakfast was very... read more
Business response:
Charles, thank you for choosing our hotel for an overnight stay. We apologize for not being able to accommodate you in the room you booked and the difficulties you encountered while you were here. Please be assured that we’re investigating the issues you described and are taking the appropriate action to prevent it from happening again. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The only positive aspect of this hotel was the friendly woman who checked us in. The hotel was understaffed, leading to long delays checking in and poorly-cleaned rooms. The floors were literally sticky and turned our socks black within a few minutes. We did not receive the room we had reserved, leading to cramped sleeping conditions. The beds were advertised to be Queens but were only Fulls and very uncomfortable. The bathroom door was only hanging on two of its three hinges. There was a horrible clanking noise that followe... read more
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. Although you were pleased with the service provided one of our associates, we apologize for the difficulties you encountered while you were here. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Please consider giving us another opportunity the next time your travels bring you this... read more
The only reason to be here is you have a pet... This is a run-down property. The only reason we stayed there was the allowance for our cats. Just about everything in the building needs to be repaired or updated.
Business response:
Akiva, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We're sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We agree there are areas within the hotel which are beginning to show their age. We will share your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future renovations. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
We reserve a room with 2 queen beds and a couch but they gave us twin beds and no couch. But acted quickly gave another room for free, but no faucet in the bathroom. Why do we need to beg for the following: coffee maker, extra toilet tissue, trash can in the kitchen,soap and shampoo. They should ready in the room The toilet bowl clogged up, and I have to plunged it by myself, isn't there should be a maintenance employee available at all times,24/7. When you offered a CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST to your gust, there should be a toas... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your stay with us and for providing your feedback. We apologize our hotel and amenities were not to your expectations. Our hotel is designed for guests staying a week or more at a time, who prefer a home-like living experience. So we certainly understand why you may have found our amenities a bit different than traditional hotels. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with the appropriate team so that we can improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redee... read more
Untidy Hotel room is not neat , smells stinky . The vent is bathroom is useless, just makes sound.
Business response:
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We want to apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced with your guest room. We take pride in offering a clean and comfortable stay, and we're sorry that this was not your experience. We are passionate about providing our guests with the freshest facilities possible, so we will look into where we went wrong. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Never again Dirty room- cobwebs, flies, our room STUNK! trash all over the hallways- rude rude staff. Pay extra $ and stay somewhere better!
Business response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize for the cleanliness and service issues you encountered while you were here. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with our housekeeping team and are working with them to see where we fell short so the problems can be corrected. We have also shared your concerns with our team to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels. We hope you will give us a chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Inconvenience Couldn’t find reservations then was told no rooms
Business response:
Sierra, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and we are sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this mix-up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will offer us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.