This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Everything!
Business response:
Dear Richard, Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are dedicated to providing a comfortable and pleasing atmosphere for all of our guests; therefore, we love that you had a pleasant stay. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Convenient location
Business response:
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that the location contributed positively to your visit, and we truly appreciate your kind remarks. At the same time, we regret that any aspect of your stay did not fully meet your expectations. Guest comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and your comments help guide our ongoing efforts to enhance the experience. We look forward to welcoming you again and providing an even more enjoyable and seamless stay in the future. Sincere... read more
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at ESA. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Room wasn't super clean. Tub was dinghy. Microwave was nasty with splatters. Kichen sink area was stained. Breakfast was very limited.
Business response:
Dear Carolanne, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your positive remarks and are grateful for your honesty regarding the areas that did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the room condition and amenities. Guest comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and your comments will help guide improvements. We hope you will consider staying with us again, giving us the opportunity to provide a cleaner, more comfortable environment and a more enjoyabl... read more
Facilities were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The washroom was a little bit old ( didnt look as newly renovated as the rest of the room) but it was clean so no complaints. My only gripe is that the grab and go breakfast was not very good. All they had were muffins, granola bars and instant oatmeal and coffee/tea
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at ESA. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at ESA. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Had a great time, room was perfect but breakfast is very bad. It’s just muffins and granola bars and coffee. Online it said breakfast is included so we did not buy breakfast food and then found out how bad the breakfast bar is.
Business response:
Dear Sara, We’re so glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed your room! We always appreciate it when guests share honest thoughts, as it helps us improve the experience even more. While our grab-and-go breakfast is designed for quick convenience, we value your perspective and will keep it in mind. Thank you for your feedback. We’d love the chance to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Decent place next to the airport. Overall, this hotel was a good experience. I was in town for a short trip. My only complaint was the entry way for the room smelled of smoke, but the rest of the room was fine.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,165 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.