This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Stayed in room 144. Oct 3-Oct 6. When we arrived check-in was quick and the man was professional and very kind. Parking lot was sketchy at best and the hotel has no sign. Grounds are kept ok. It's right next to the airport so expect that noise- although that's the least of your worries. Upon entry to the room it looks clean but once you get into the room you see the poor house keeping. The guest before me left Marijuana Gummies in the fridge, the toilet had urine stains on it, the tub was dirty (and not to mention so slipper... read more
Business response:
Dear Frances, We are truly sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered during your recent stay. While we are glad our team made a positive impression during check-in and that certain aspects of your visit were comfortable, it’s disappointing to learn that your room did not reflect the high standards we strive to maintain. Your detailed observations regarding cleanliness and noise have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure such oversights do not recur. Your satisfaction is our top priority; ... read more
Sketchy As a 30 yo single woman, i felt unsecure. Room was disappointing- smelled like cigerettes. I tried to stay but it was bad so i left and went to my uncle's house and slept on his coach.
Business response:
Dear Alexandria, We are genuinely sorry to learn that your experience did not provide the sense of comfort you expected. Your feedback regarding the condition and scent of the room is deeply concerning, and we understand how unsettling this must have been. Please know that your comments have been shared with our team to ensure attention and corrective action. We continuously strive to provide a clean, secure, and welcoming environment for all guests, and we regret that we fell short in your case. We sincerely hope you will c... read more
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback!
Not a place I would ever stay at again. The room was clean upon arrival. The bed was comfortable. There was No schedule for the TV. The Thermastat and heater/cooler did not work, so we were given extra blankets (not already in the room). The bathroom sink was VERY Slow to drain. The shower, Little to hardly any water pressure out of the shower head (Women, you'll be in there awhile if washing your long hair). There was mold umder a lip beyween the bath tub and the shower wall. We were never asked if we wamted our room cleane... read more
Business response:
Dear David, We’re truly sorry your stay fell short of expectations, especially with the issues you experienced regarding the room’s maintenance and amenities. We understand how these matters affected your comfort, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Your detailed feedback is important and will be shared with our team for attention. While we’re glad the bed and cleanliness were satisfactory, we hope you might give us another opportunity to provide a stay that better reflects our commitment to quality and care. S... read more
Room was clean. There was vomit on the stairs (2-story building). I informed them of it upon my arrival on a Thursday and when I left the following Tuesday, it was still there.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience!
I've stayed at many hotels in my travels, and this by far was the dirtiest, loudest, smelliest hotel I ever went to. While complaining to the staff, two other families came up to complain as well. Room looked as if it was never cleaned. Dirty floors, sticky counters, actual gum stuck to the wall, something was splattered in the other wall, dirty mirrors and dirty toilet and shower. I literally slept with the lights on because I was waiting for bugs to come out of hiding. The staff made promises about getting someone to clean... read more
Business response:
Dear Rebecca, We sincerely regret learning about your experience and truly apologize for the discomfort you encountered during your stay. Cleanliness, comfort, and responsive service are essential, and it is clear your expectations were not met. Your concerns regarding maintenance and charges will be reviewed with the team to ensure improvements are made. We understand how this impacted your visit and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your observ... read more
was very dirty rooms. The bathtub was badly stained. Water in the tub and toilet drain slowly. I had two rooms for three nights. Never seen anyone from house keeping. I moved my dresser to get to the outlet, There was too much dirt and trash behind the dresser. I will never stay at another extended suite hotel again. I can be contacted at 504-301-8807. Thank, Mr. Cornel Day
Business response:
Dear cornel, We appreciate you sharing your experience and sincerely apologize for the condition of your accommodations. Cleanliness and proper maintenance are vital, and it’s clear your stay did not meet those expectations. While our housekeeping is done weekly to respect our guests' privacy and offer minimal intrusion, your concerns will be shared carefully to improve service quality. Guest comfort is important to us, and we regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as it helps guide ne... read more
The advertised included breakfast was a poor excuse for one, coffee, hot water, instant oatmeal (plain,no milk), two kinds of pre-packaged muffins and one kind of granola bar. That's it.
Business response:
Dear KORNELIUS, We appreciate you being our guest and leaving your valuable comments. We know how important it is to start your day with a good breakfast; therefore, we are sorry our selections at our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We will certainly pass along your feedback to the appropriate team members, as we are always grateful to hear how we can improve a guest's experience. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Overall the place is dirty and not kept up with. Room was also dirty, dusty. There were hair and debris in the bed and the worse was the restroom, the toilet and tub were pretty bad. No toiletries left in the room, we had to go ask.
Business response:
Dear Gabriela, We’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. Cleanliness is a top priority, and it’s clear we missed the mark during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will address these concerns with our housekeeping team to ensure such oversights do not recur. We appreciate your patience and hope to accommodate you again with a far better impression next time. Take care until then! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.