This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Bathroom tub was dirty! Service was standard and acceptable!
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience!
receptionist upon check in was terrible. no etiquette, no courtesy
Business response:
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory interaction you had during check-in. Courteous and professional service is a priority for our team, and we regret that your visit did not reflect these standards. Your feedback has been shared with our management team to provide additional guidance to ensure a welcoming experience for all guests. We value your comments and hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a more positive and seamless stay i... read more
Slow, inattentive desk service. Noisy room, right next to ice machine. No wash cloths for shower. Breakfast surpassingly stingy.
Business response:
Dear Steve, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you took the time to provide your thoughts, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your observations regarding service and amenities have been shared with our management team, as we continually strive to enhance the overall guest experience. We value your perspective, and your comments help guide our efforts to improve. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you and provide a more seamless and enjoyable stay in th... read more
Business response:
Dear MARCUS, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry if we missed out on any essential opportunities to make your stay a seamless, memorable one you deserve. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues you experienced. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to show you our devotion to delivering excellent hospitality for every guest. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Room was dirty and the heat did not work
Business response:
Dear Janae, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of your room and the heating system did not meet your expectations. Ensuring a comfortable and well-maintained environment for our guests is very important to us, and your comments have been shared with our team for immediate attention. We regret that these issues affected your stay and appreciate your honesty, as it helps us improve our services. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide a clea... read more
Tried to put me in a dirty room. Then despite my telling them I was on a time crunch took forever to get me into a clean one.
Business response:
Dear Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the delay in accommodating you with a clean room, as we understand how important timely service is, especially when guests are on a schedule. Your comments have been shared with our management and housekeeping teams to ensure better efficiency and attention to guest needs moving forward. We appreciate your patience and honesty, as it helps us improve. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide... read more
It was very noisy right beside the airport
Business response:
Dear Jerra, We appreciate you sharing your feedback and understand that noise can impact the comfort of a stay. Being located near the airport provides convenience for many guests, though it can also bring certain challenges. Your comments are important to us and have been shared with the management team for consideration as we continue to enhance the guest experience. We value your input and hope to provide a more peaceful and restful environment should you choose to visit again in the future. Thank you for taking the time ... read more
I've been at thousands of hotels over the years. Too much travel for work. Going to Buffalo for a family member's funeral. Didn't need much or expect much. This, by far, was the dirtiest and most run-down hotel I've been in. Hair all over the floor from past guests. Walls had holes and were unpainted. If it wasn't for the funeral and not wanting to search for another place, I would have. The Exercise room... EVERY machine was broken. Breakfast... coffee and a wrapped muffin. I don't know how it obtained such positive reviews... read more
Business response:
Dear David, We are truly sorry to learn that your stay did not meet expectations, especially during such a difficult time. Cleanliness and maintenance are top priorities, and it is disappointing to hear that they were not reflected in your experience. Your concerns have been shared with our team for improvements. Feedback like yours is invaluable in helping us make necessary changes. We regret any added stress caused during your visit and appreciate you taking the time to share your observations so we can work toward better ... read more
Safe
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience!
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.