This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1050 Lee Road, Orlando, FL, 32810, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
Had an appointment but when I got there, they didn't have the part. They didn't call. Have to reschedule. A waste of my time..
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration this situation has caused. We would like to make this right and ensure a smoother experience moving forward. Please reach out to Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at kkennedy01@vtaig.com so we can assist you in resolving this issue as quickly as possible.
it was sent for re call for door handles but they could not preform the recall due to the parts not being avlable wasted keeping car at dealership for 4 days & paid for rental out of pocket
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at kkennedy01@vtaig.com so we can work to resolve this and ensure you receive the service you need.
I spent over $3000 for the repairs in my Passat. My Passat dashboard again signaled issues about ABS and other engine issues. I decided to bring it to another VW service location. This time I was told issues with the manifold needed fixing which would cost over $2000. Why was this issue not identified after the diagnostics performed by VW North. I paid over $210 for the diagnostics on top of the additional$3000 plus on services performed. Don't recommend VW North on Lee Road. I plan to challenge
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience. We deeply regret to hear about the challenges you've faced with your vehicle and the frustration caused by these additional issues. Your concerns about the diagnostics and repairs performed at our service center are important to us, and we would like the opportunity to address them. Please feel free to contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at kkennedy01@vtaig.com so we can look into this matter further and work towards a resolution. We value your feedback and are committed to impr... read more
My rating is poor due to I feel like the salesman was trying to get over probably because I was a female I'm not sure don't want to assume, but I felt like they was just trying to get a sale and the fact that I traveled to get the vehicle it was so much red tape. The finance officer wasn't the friendliest, but there were other salesman there that I encounter that I wish were my salesman. I personally don't usually shop at major dealerships because of this and I was reminded that with this sale. They treated me like I never p... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience and the impression you were left with during your visit. We strive to treat all our customers with respect and professionalism, and it's clear we fell short in your case. Your concerns are important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please reach out to Randy Dulaney at Rdulaney@vtaig.com so we can address your experience and work towards a resolution. Thank you again for your feedback, a... read more
The repair cost me more than expected .I feel that I was not provided a fair discount or explained clearly what it consisted of because for them to reset my computer system I thought is something that is automatically done and it did not make sense to charge me an estimate if your doing the repair.
They didn't do the work they said they was suppose.
Business response:
Hi there, Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We are sorry to hear your service experience was less than excellent. Please reach out to Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at kkennedy01@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.
Mark the service advisor is the G O A T advisors. Honest and courteous.
Terrible not a good experience
Business response:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we would like to better understand the details surrounding your concerns. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to address any issues you encountered. Please provide us with more information so that we can investigate the matter and work towards a resolution. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Nick was horrible and extremely rude and unfriendly. My appointment was at 9:00am to get my 2 front windows tinted. I was the only customer waiting for that service to be done. By 12:15 they had not even started my car. The tiny man was working on other tiny jobs and those customer were not even there. The sales department even went over and asked Nick to do my car next. Eventhough I had an appointment I was treated like a walk-in customer. Nicks main goal was to keep me waiting all day and he succeeded. I did not leave serv... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service appointment, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to a long wait time. Your time is valuable, and we understand that extended appointment durations can be frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our service processes to provide more efficient and timely appointments for our customers. Your feedback is essential in helping us identify areas for enhancement. Please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at kkennedy01@vtaig.com and we... read more
Orlando VW North has a 4.5 star rating with 4,063 reviews.
Orlando VW North is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.