Orlando VW North's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Orlando VW North

4.5

About this business

Location details

1050 Lee Road, Orlando, FL, 32810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.54,063 reviews
Select a rating
2019 VOLKSWAGEN GTI S/SE/AUTOBAHN/RABBIT Owner's profile image
2019 VOLKSWAGEN GTI S/SE/AUTOBAHN/RABBIT Owner 
3 years ago

Asked for a warranty repair and immediately denied it saying outside influence. They just dont want to do the work. Also charged me extra for a fuel treatment when I just needed an oil change. 

Business response:

We are more than happy to do warranty repairs for any customer as long as VW will pay for the claim, if VW will deny the claim because of outside influence unfortunately we can not perform those repairs I am happy to look into this if we could get some information to look up his visit. Also the fuel additive is complementary an oil change is 119.95 with the additive or not, we add the additive to reduce carbon build up in your engine. Please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy@orlandovwnorth.com and we wi... read more

2019 VOLKSWAGEN GTI S/SE/AUTOBAHN/RABBIT Owner's profile image
2019 VOLKSWAGEN GTI S/SE/AUTOBAHN/RABBIT Owner 
3 years ago

Long wait for an oil change. Wanted me to prepay for tires that wasnt in stock 

Business response:

On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. We normally do not require payment in advance for any tires we carry in stock, however, it is our policy to collect payment for any tires that we have to special order. We apologize for this inconvenience. If you have any further questions, please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy@orlandovwnorth.com. 

2018 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN S Owner's profile image
2018 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN S Owner 
3 years ago

Customer service isn't the main focus. 

Business response:

We are disappointed that you are not satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We would like to speak with you further about your visit so that we may work towards a resolution. Please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy@orlandovwnorth.com and we will do our best to make this better. 

2018 VOLKSWAGEN ATLAS SE Owner's profile image
2018 VOLKSWAGEN ATLAS SE Owner 
3 years ago

Definitely not the place youll like to take your vehicle for service. Bad service poor customer service. A complete rip off. Glad I ended taking my vehicle to another Shop for service! 

Business response:

We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. Looking into our records, it appears that a battery was installed incorrectly by someone other than us which caused other components to short out. Unfortunately, this voids the Volkswagen warranty and may be the reason for your frustration. We empathize with your situation, but there are limits to what we can do. If you have further questions, please reach out to Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy@orlandovwnorth.com. 

2014 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE Owner's profile image
2014 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE Owner 
3 years ago

I was definetly price gouged at this dealership. My regular yearly oil change turned into a Deluxe fuel additive oil change. I was not told the price of the service because the price of an oil change was listed. The service manager tricks you into signing a document without reading it because it states that it gives them permission to work on the vehicle not how much it is going to cost. Very POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! 

Business response:

Hello and thank you for bringing this to our attention. At our dealership, we pride ourselves on straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We understand the confusion and would like to clarify that the oil change service and the service that was performed on your vehicle are the same price, so no additional fees were charged to you. Please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy01@vtaig.com to discuss your situation further. 

2017 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG WOLFSBURG Owner's profile image
2017 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG WOLFSBURG Owner 
4 years ago

The A/C issue continues. Will be bringing the car back. 

Neil B.'s profile image
Neil B. 
5 years ago

They sre quick to respond, if you're showing interest in buying. BUT, they hwve ZERO in selling or negotiating with no response back. Their quotes are so bloated with fees and rips offs. Would consider other dealerships in the area. 

Business response:

Hello, Neil. We aim for fair, competitive pricing on our vehicles. We're always willing to try and find a way to get customers the best deal possible, and we're sorry that you are dissatisfied with our prices. We are always open to negotiate however your offer was not a sufficient starting place. Please contact Randy Dulaney at Rdulaney@vtaig.com if you would like to discuss further. 

2014 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SEL Owner's profile image
2014 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SEL Owner 
5 years ago

Terrible customer service. They do not honor VW of America warranties. 

Business response:

We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact Please contact Kenny Kennedy, our Service Manager, at Kkennedy01@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better. 

2015 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT S Owner's profile image
2015 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT S Owner 
5 years ago

worst dealership. ill never take my car to those crooks! 

Business response:

Customer service is always a top priority to us, and its disappointing to hear that we didnt exceed your expectations. Our goal is to fix any unresolved issues as quickly as possible. Please contact our Service Manager, Kenny Kennedy at 855-971-8330. 

Frequently asked questions about Orlando VW North

How is Orlando VW North rated?

Orlando VW North has a 4.5 star rating with 4,063 reviews. 

When is Orlando VW North open?

Orlando VW North is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.