This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
701 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX, 76051, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Scheduled an appointment; service rep was timely and competent; in and out for a routine service in one hour. Good experience.
Business response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
Excellent service and cordiality.
Business response:
Thank you for your positive review!
It was amazing service, theyre doing good job. But little bit expensive.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback!
Dropped off 4Runner at Toyota of Grapevine and service rep was curious and knowledgeable about what was needed for my 15K mile checkup.
Business response:
Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.
service manager was polite and friendly. Kept me informed and service was quick.
Business response:
Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.
Good service guy but the mechanics are missing today.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback, from all of us here at Texas Toyota of Grapevine!
If it wasnt for the sales manager Carl, I would have a very negative review and ONE star! Carl saved the day and made my experience a FIVE star, he did this all alone and I literally mean ALL ALONE. I was disappointed that I was preapproved through my bank at a 2.3% however, they would not honor the certification letter- ran it through their system (still with my bank). Other surrounding Toyota dealerships would have honored my banks 2.3% so next time i will go where that will be honored.
Business response:
We are glad to hear that Carl was able to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Communication was poor. I arrived on Friday Dec 3 for a scheduled 3 PM appt. Vinny was my contact and was honest in telling me they were running at least 2 hours behind. I appreciated that, and we agreed to reschedule. We discussed 2 weeks from the next day, but he could not schedule because the system was not up that far out. Later that day I got a text confirming a 7 AM appt on 12/18, which is what we had discussed. On 12/6, I got a call, indicating I had "no showed" my appt and the caller wanted to reschedule. I told her ... read more
Business response:
Customer service is always a top priority to us, and its disappointing to hear that we didnt exceed your expectations. Please reach out to our Service Director, Mike Highlen, at 817-421-7020 to discuss what we can do to help.
Took almost 2 hours. Had to go out to retrieve my car
Business response:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We understand your frustration and are working on our wait times around the holidays.
Texas Toyota of Grapevine has a 4.2 star rating with 14,140 reviews.
Texas Toyota of Grapevine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.