Camelback Lincoln's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Camelback Lincoln

3.5

About this business

Location details

1400 E. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ, 85014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
3.5500 reviews
Select a rating
Kristi S.'s profile image
Kristi S. 
rating
a year ago

I am posting this review as another attempt to get help. I bought a used aviator in feb 2024. First issue- got sold on a "wrap" package by Manny who appears per these Yelp reviews to have scammed other people in other ways as well. In my case, this wrap package he claimed would fix every little thing that could possibly go wrong. Even if it was a tire blowing or whatever. No questions asked. It would be fixed. Even though it would be an extra $70 per month, he convinced me it was so worth it. I'll get back to this in a minut... read more

Business response:

Kristi, we apologize you have not been able to connect with a member of our team to address your concerns. Please contact Stephanie Jackson-Finley, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-971-8319 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Schumer A.'s profile image
Schumer A. 
rating
a year ago

they said they need up tp 3 days just to find out whats wrong with seat n theyy said they will call me to inform me what the seat diagnoses but no one call me or even care. then i called them to find out thw manger said till now they dont know n they lie when they said the technician dont know that very much lie. n when i called again they said they very busy ,im very disappointing 

Business response:

Schumer, unfortunately we are experiencing seasonal traffic as well as manufacturer delays which is causing our increased wait times. We appreciate your patience and would be happy to discuss this with you directly. Please contact Stephanie Jackson-Finley, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-971-8319 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Alex M.'s profile image
Alex M. 
rating
a year ago

Places like these are why dealerships will go away someday. Called to confirm to make sure they had the car we wanted to see on the lot. They said they did. We drive down to the dealership and they lied. The vehicle had just been "moved" to another dealership. Also they wouldn't price match the Lincoln Dealer in Tucson because "They don't do that". What a joke to buy a car in 2024 from Ford / Lincoln. Might we well buy from a private seller to not deal with this mess. 

Business response:

Alex, we’re disappointed to hear there was miscommunication with our team. We’d like to look into your situation. Please contact Stephanie Jackson-Finley, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-971-8319 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Lee S.'s profile image
Lee S. 
rating
a year ago

Service managers at Lincoln and Camelback ford both don't like veterans both are disrespectful. I bought a Ford and Lincoln. I bought my Ford from Camelback Ford ...the Lincoln is was gonna buy they sold the Lincoln. I was going to buy so I had to go to Vegas to buy my Lincoln but you think service would help me now they just disrespected me, they are the worst service people around. They won't even let you talk to them without being rude to you guys should be fired at service ! 

Business response:

Lee, we are very concerned at your comments as want to provide every customer with great service including our valued service members. We are unsure what led you to feel this way and would like to speak with you to get additional information so we can address your concerns. We are unable to identify you by this screen name to reach out directly. Please contact Stephanie Jackson-Finley, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-971-8319 at your earliest availability. 

Kavon W.'s profile image
Kavon W. 
rating
a year ago

Wish I could give lower then one star I was transferred over 4 time and it seems like no be knows what's going on. Can't get a estimate on anything like what. The whole staff sounds tired and bored while on the phone. Wish I didn't live near this horrible dealership 

Business response:

Kavon, we apologize you have experienced issues connecting with our team. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience so we can see how we can assist you. 

Bruce D.'s profile image
Bruce D. 
rating
a year ago

I really like my car, a 2022 Corsair I just purchased two weeks ago, and the one issue I had was taken care of completely in a reasonable amount of time. But I have a question now and I can't get anyone on the phone to help me. I am at my wit's end trying to just get a call through. I get someone on the phone, and they say they'll transfer my call and then I get an extension that just rings and rings. Very disappointing. 

Business response:

We appreciate your patience and would like to assist you with your inquiry. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Travis K.'s profile image
Travis K. 
rating
a year ago

DO READ THE FINE PRINT on your sales contract and car fax report. I purchased an e-vehicle from Rick Silverman (Sales Manager) that because of an open recall issue prohibited the e-battery from being charged. Hence an e-vehicle that could not be operated as an e-vehicle. Most dealerships generally will not sell a vehicle that has an open safety recall on it but this dealership absolutely will. This dealership has no integrity. BEWARE. 

Business response:

Travis, we’d like the opportunity to look into your situation in more detail. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Monique R.'s profile image
Monique R. 
rating
a year ago

The previous service advisor that I worked with was awesome and fair. My AC went out and it took them a while to fix for my 2018 Navigator. I got a loaner and was so happy with the price and service. I took my vehicle in because my windshield wiper fluid didn't come out and oil change was due. My sunroof that I never use looked like the strip was coming out. I got a call back that the whole sunroof had to be replaced at 4800 plus labor. I looked up and got my parts for 287.99 plus 29.99 for the tract. I found a ford certifi... read more

Business response:

Monique, we exclusively employ OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) parts, which come with a warranty, and our skilled Lincoln-Certified technicians handle the installation. If you have additional inquiries about our assessment of your vehicle, feel free to reach out. For further discussion, please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience. We're here to assist you 

William D.'s profile image
William D. 
rating
a year ago

If I could give a zero, I would. I was lied to about the condition of the car I bought. I was then lied to on three separate occasions about the car being fixed after I brought it in. It was a nightmare. Avoid this place at all costs 

Business response:

We’d like to look into this situation with you as we strive for transparency with our business dealings. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. 

Frequently asked questions about Camelback Lincoln

How is Camelback Lincoln rated?

Camelback Lincoln has a 3.5 star rating with 500 reviews. 

When is Camelback Lincoln open?

Camelback Lincoln is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.