Camelback Lincoln's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Camelback Lincoln

3.5

About this business

Location details

1400 E. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ, 85014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
3.5500 reviews
Select a rating
Nicole W.'s profile image
Nicole W. 
rating
3 years ago

Liars and avoiders thus far. I bought a 2015 Toyota Highlander here a couple weeks ago. It needed a few things done (a new windshield, the door handle on the second row won't open, and there's something clogging the air filtration system on the passenger side). I was assured by my salesperson Bash that they would fix it before I took the car but at the end of the transaction he told me that I had to take the new car and leave my trade-in. So there's the lie. Then, I have it in writing to get these fixed and the service manag... read more

Business response:

Nicole, we are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we are sorry that you feel like we haven't been as dedicated to you as we should have been. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 and we will do our best to make this better. 

Nicholas M.'s profile image
Nicholas M. 
rating
4 years ago

By far the worst experience of my life..... at first it seemed promising, but that's because they wanted to sell me a car of course. They let me drive it when the deal wasn't fully financed told me it was etc.. two they had two I owe you on the deal that they said "that manager quit" like thats my fault? Glad I kept paperwork took them quite some time to come through and when they did they fixed the wrong thing!!! Didnt finish the deal... shaun stepped in and helped as much as he could so I appreciate him. But everyone do no... read more

Ali A.'s profile image
Ali A. 
rating
4 years ago

One star is more than what they deserve worst customer service ever specially the guys at the part department they are so rude and unprofessional it's like someone enforcing them to work there 

Business response:

Ali, thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. It's important that you call us as soon as possible so that we can get to the bottom of this matter and provide coaching where necessary. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest availability. 

Joelene G.'s profile image
Joelene G. 
rating
4 years ago

I wouldn't even put a star. We have been chatting with these people for 2 days, my husband gets out of work early to haul ass (45 mins away) pay a babysitter, to trade our truck in then to get there and they sold the truck we wanted that day! Didn't warn or anything. Massive waste of our day, time, money and gas. As we sat there waiting to go to look at the truck we wanted the guys were up at the desk laughing (probably at us driving all the way out there for nothing.) we are so frustrated and would not recommend this place ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for providing feedback on your experience, Joelene. Our inventory moves very quickly and unfortunately without a deposit we are unable to hold a vehicle. Our associate should have informed you as soon as the car was unavailable and we're disappointed to hear you didn't receive communication on that. We are unable to identify you by this screenname but we would like to speak with you to find out what day you visited and who you worked with so we can address this with our team. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Cus... read more

J L.'s profile image
J L. 
rating
4 years ago

My wife and I were treated incredibly poorly. We left feeling devalued and discriminated against for our financing choice. The staff raised the price of the vehicle we wanted to buy almost $20k and blatantly lied to us about why. I won't give them another minute of my time after submitting this review. I pray they figure out how to treat people fairly and learn to be transparent. 

Business response:

We aim for fair, competitive pricing on our vehicles. We're always willing to try and find a way to get customers the best deal possible, and we're sorry that you are dissatisfied with our prices. We'd love to speak with you and see if there's anything we can do to address your concerns. However, we are unable to validate a review from an account using a screen-name, and cannot respond to your situation accordingly. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest availability. 

Michael R.'s profile image
Michael R. 
rating
4 years ago

Got a good deal on a pre owned Mustang but it took days of being bounced around by different sales reps and managers to finally complete the deal. In total it took 5 or so days of negotiation for them to settle at a decent deal (for what the car was worth). At one point, they even told me that with one of my offers that they would rather let the vehicle sit on the lot for the weekend to see if it sells to someone else rather than deal with me- a cash buyer. Beware, this dealer is one of the ones in the valley that will quot... read more

Business response:

Hello, Michael. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make the purchase process easy for our customers, and it is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. We would love to see what we can do to earn back your trust. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9595 and we will do our best to make this better. 

Lance K.'s profile image
Lance K. 
rating
4 years ago

I would be very careful with this dealer. i drove 12 miles to get there. I had an appt to go down and look at a used vehicle, they knew what I was looking for . I was looking for something specific. Got down there, the vehicle I wanted was pulled up front . We went to go out and look at it. The sales Kid Chris P. tells me he has to get the key. Why wouldn't he already have the key. He tells me he has to go inside and get it. I wait like about 5 minutes. He comes back out and tells me we can't drive it because there is some... read more

Business response:

Lance, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5-star experience and it's disappointing to hear we fell short of that. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The behavior you have described does not represent the quality of customer service Camelback Lincoln strives to give all of our customers. We are unable to identify you by this screenname but we would like to speak with you to get details regarding your visit so we can address your concerns. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Rela... read more

J B.'s profile image
J B. 
rating
4 years ago

I was in there yesterday after sending all my info to a female sales person. She was great. She made it seem good. Which she was new. But I blamed that on whoever trained her. But the experience was terrible. I came at them with no trade at first. But didn't really want to trade my car. They was pressuring me into a situation. But luckily I don't budge. It was an Audi A7 I was looking at. I'm a business man myself. 3 major carlots approved me before they did to get my family a 3rd vehicle. They didn't. Went outside to take a... read more

Business response:

Mr. Baker, thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. We did have a number of customers interested in the Audi A7 and we always do our best to be upfront regarding the status of a vehicle on our lot. As discussed, since we were unable to verify some of your documentation we allowed the next customer who was interested in it to complete the purchase. Our inventory changes daily and we would be happy to keep an eye out for other models you may be interested in once you can gather all of the n... read more

Mariela G.'s profile image
Mariela G. 
rating
4 years ago

No stars if possible. Staff were friendly, everyone I Interacted with besides the sales manager that was in for the night. I called the night before because I saw a great deal on a car I was in the market for. It was priced at 13,669. When I called I asked if it was still available and I gave the VIN number to make sure they knew EXACTLY what car I was referring to. They told me it was available. I scheduled an appointment for the next day. When I got there, I met up with a really nice salesman, I had gotten there late so he... read more

Business response:

Hello Mariela and thank you for bringing this to our attention. At our dealership, we pride ourselves on straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. It is discouraging to hear about your situation and we would to speak with you at your earliest convenience. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505. 

Frequently asked questions about Camelback Lincoln

How is Camelback Lincoln rated?

Camelback Lincoln has a 3.5 star rating with 500 reviews. 

When is Camelback Lincoln open?

Camelback Lincoln is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.