This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1400 E. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ, 85014, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
I bought a Lincoln Aviator in 2021. The service department is unreachable and not reliable! It's very difficult to make an appointment as there is no availability. The promised concierge service is not as expected. Last Thursday I needed some repair done because one of my tire was leaking, my car was at the dealership in service all day and they said they checked the tire but could not find anything wrong with it. A few days later my tire was flat. I went somewhere else to get my tire checked and they found a nail stuck in t... read more
Made a service appointment and even spoke with an advisor to confirm the appointment. Drove to dealership at appointment time on Monday, just to find out no advisors were in office. Instead, I was asked to bring my car to Ford service next door as they share the service facility and mechanics(at least was told so). Well, it's Friday evening. I've made 3 calls to the dealership to be connected to an advisor for a status. Reception helped to connect but was unable. For 3 times, I was promised that an advisor would ca... read more
Business response:
Jason, we apologize that this was your experience as we want our team to provide every customer with regular communication regarding the status and repair of their vehicle. We are unable to identify you by this screenname so please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience.
I dropped my mom's car off for service in June, it is now September and no information or updates. I have called 5 times, left three messages and nobody has called me back with an update. It's been almost two weeks now. I have begged the front desk staff to help me and while a couple of them have been nice, nothing. The service center has never answered their phone and I finally was told "well I guess you have to go in to check on the car." I am the daughter of a dealer and this is very much against the values of Ford/Lincol... read more
Horrible phone secretaries they sound like they don't really care and will keep you on hold for long spans of time. I was otp for 2 hrs and was hung up on 2x definitely going to different location or gonna do it myself I will take my money elsewhere
Business response:
Vernon, we’re disappointed to hear this and want to investigate so we can prevent this from happening in the future. We are unable to identify you by this screenname to reach out directly so please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 so we can assist.
This is one of the worst customer experiences I've ever had. Transparency was totally absent. I experienced deception and manipulation. I will never ever trust this service department again.
Business response:
Thanks for the feedback, we apologize if you felt you did not receive honesty from us during your visit as we strive on transparency. We want to address your questions/concerns related to your visit, please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest convenience.
Well after being asked to call them back we called 3 times on the hour and NEVER got an answer. Again I add... Horrible Customer Service.
Business response:
Hello Angela, Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, may be on the phone assisting other customers so we apologize you have been unable to connect. She confirmed that she does not have a voicemail to reconnect with you so please try her again at 855-902-9505. If she is on the other line please leave your information and she will follow up with you as soon as she is free. We appreciate your patience.
Bought a used vehicle in September. A complete lemon. There are so many choices now, Carmax, etc. We thought going with a dealership we would get decent service even though you pay a higher ticket price. This car has been in for service now three times. We purchased a warranty and of course the warranty does not cover the problem. The problems were structural and mechanical. They took advantage of us. Herb Jernukian was no help at all. Steer clear of this dealership. They are the classic predatory dealership.
Business response:
Thank you, Shannon, for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves 100% satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Our team would like to speak with you so that we can address your concerns. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest availability.
DO NOT shop here. I should have known after the first time going in that something wasn't right. My review is going to be based on the second time I went in because this issue seems to be ongoing after reading other reviews. Firstly they will sell you an unsafe car, make promises about it getting fixed if you sign, AND give you the run around when you follow up. No accountability. I really should have just returned the car when I had the chance and moving forward I'll never give my business to them again. I went in after g... read more
Business response:
Isaiah, we are disappointed to hear that you have had difficulty getting in touch with our team as we pride ourselves on providing good communication to our customers. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest availability so we can address your concerns.
I didn't want to write this, but I had a horrible experience with the parts department. Customers service Especially with (josh fisher) this guy so rude and his manager too, they didn't respect their Customers.
Business response:
Hello Omar, we always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact Sheilah Keilman, our Customer Relations Manager, at 855-902-9505 at your earliest availability.
Camelback Lincoln has a 3.5 star rating with 500 reviews.
Camelback Lincoln is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.