This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6600 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Price not as advertised on ad. Lots of hidden costs, fees and deceptive ways of doing bussiness
Business response:
Hello and thank you for bringing this to our attention. At our dealership, we pride ourselves on straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. It is discouraging to hear about your situation and we would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business. Please reach out to Annabella Kiehl at Akiehl@crestnissan.com to discuss this further.
Never returns phone calls. So far have not issued a payoff on the car i traded after 25 days.
Business response:
Hi Smesserle, thank you for your feedback. I never want a customer to feel ignored while visiting us, and we'd like to speak with you further to see if there is anything we can do to help. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, General Sales Manager, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
I purchased a Certified Nissan Rogue April/May 2021.I I purchased a Certified Nissan Rogue April/May 2021. I went to Crest because on the web the price was set, and the color of the Rogue. The Crest team is dishonest. The price was set on the web, the Salesman Nathan, tried to tack on another 4k for the "certified" Rogue - it was already priced as certified. The financial team was dishonest, and likely violated compliance and contract laws.). We stated to only pull Nissan, or we would use my approved loan from another bank. ... read more
Business response:
Hi James. I am terribly sorry for the stress and frustration you have gone through. We take your feedback very seriously and we'd like a chance to look into your experience further to see what we can do to help. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
I drove hours to get here and they literally had me waiting from around 3 o’clock and we didn’t leave until they closed at 10. I was also told my vehicle had lane departure and it doesn’t. We were lied to about what the Warrenty covers on the vehicle. I have tried contacting them and have been told they would get back to me and no one does. I am not happy with my experience here.
Business response:
Hi Hales. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Crest Nissan, and we’d like to get more information about your experience to see what we can do to help. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
Battery bad after only 3 years. Second time this has happened with Nissan batteries. Crest did not start charging the battery until 2 hours after I arrived. In the phone I was told they would treat it as an "emergency". I guess not.. very disappointed in the service.
Business response:
Hi Kyle. We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren’t providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We’d love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com, so we can discuss your concerns.
Our experience with this maintenance service was truly disastrous, which had never happened to us at the Nissan in Denton. Our family loves to have all their vehicles Nissan because we trusted in their service and quality. We took the car for a regular service, because we were going to go on vacation to Florida with the family, there they suggested cleaning the battery as it was something simple, so we approved the service. We picked up the car later that day and after 5 miles the car died, we called the representative who a... read more
Business response:
Hi Hector. Thank you for letting me know. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Crest Nissan, and I'd like to speak with you further about your experience to see what we can do to help. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
We took my friend’s Altima for a recall to Crest Nissan , Frisco . When we got the car back the airbags light was on . It wasn’t on before they touch the car. we took it back the fix their negligence but they were rude and unprofessional. They were trying to convince us that it was not related to their job and wanted to charge us an arm and a leg to fix the problem. We took it to the trust worthy mechanic shop in Dallas, Auto Clinique . They found the problem which was related to the dealership’s work , at the dealership the... read more
Business response:
I’m not sure how they got those five star reviews!?! Smart people know how!
Worst experience with finance person. I wish I caught his name but obviously they bring him out to settle the deal. He was demeaning to me and treated me like I was ignorant. Instead of discussing with me about my needs or the inability to negotiate the price he had to demean me and then walk away. I will never do business with this place again. Had they treated me with more respect my mother was willing to purchase a vehicle there as well. IM better off taking my business to park place Mercedes. They at atleast know how to ... read more
Business response:
Hi Ashley. I am so sorry to read about your experience and the impression you've been left with. This is not the standard we've set for Crest Nissan. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to see if there is anything we can do to make this right for you. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
I would tell anyone to run not walk to the nearest exit, these guys are a bunch of con men it is a total bait and switch they advertise one price to get you in the door and then wham they hit you with 3 to 4 thousand dollars in fees. I am 60+ and this was the worst car shopping experience of my life. And that is putting it mildly.
Business response:
Hi Curley. I am so sorry to read about your experience and the impression you've been left with. This is not the standard we've set for Crest Nissan. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to see if there is anything we can do to make this right for you. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com.
Crest Nissan of Frisco has a 4.4 star rating with 10,159 reviews.
Crest Nissan of Frisco is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.