Crest Nissan of Frisco's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crest Nissan of Frisco

4.4

About this business

Location details

6600 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.410,159 reviews
Select a rating
Agvaldez55's profile image
Agvaldez55 
4 years ago

Service is average, but sales and/ or finance suck. Detail of vehicle was average,. Vehicle still had mud on the outside. Interior was clean. Try other dealerships. 

Business response:

Thank you for feedback and for taking the time to rate us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. --Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director 

normalongabaugh's profile image
normalongabaugh 
4 years ago

Crest Nissan is a carnival iof disfunction! Buyer / seller beware! Poor business ethics, poor customer service. Should be zero stars! We will never come back 

Business response:

Hi. I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience here at Crest Nissan. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to see if there is anything we can do to make this right for you. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com. 

Vallejotex's profile image
Vallejotex 
4 years ago

I am so disgusted with the way the financing went with Crest Nissan I had a pre-approval from my bank they said they would try it with theirs and see what Would be best We found afterwards that their bank which was EECU financed it at 6.99 On the other hand our bank Capital Bank had pre-approved it to them at 4.4 We had said we wanted the lowest rate offered but they ignored us and made it seem that what they offered us was the lowest I found out that the reason was that with their in house financing they could use part of t... read more

Business response:

Hi Vallejotex. I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience here at Crest Nissan. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to see if there is anything we can do to make this right for you. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at LoyaltyDirector@CrestNissan.com. 

Thought Crest was better than that's profile image
Thought Crest was better than that 
4 years ago

Got a nice pre-owned vehicle but the advertised internet price was $7,00.00 less than the price presented at the time of sale. I was given no indication the price was anything more than the "advertised" price until the paperwork was slid in front of me. Following that I was pressured into maintenance contracts. I can't even go anywhere other than a Nissan dealership without voiding my warranty/maintenance. In hindsight, I will NEVER return to a Crest dealership! 

Business response:

Hi. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Here at Crest Nissan, we are dedicated to getting our customers the very best price possible and we are sorry if you feel that you didn’t get a good deal. We never want a customer to feel pressure to buy, but instead empowered with enough knowledge to make the decision that is best for them. We'd like to discuss your experience further to see if there is anything I can do to address your concerns. Please reach out to me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (46... read more

Fitboss's profile image
Fitboss 
4 years ago

I knew something was off knowing the wheels where NOT 20" then to find out it also does not have 360 view, NAV or 20" wheels. I live 4hours away from this dealership. Glad i didn't waste my time driving up. This was going to be my daughters first car. She is pretty bummed but we chalk it up as a life lesson of FALSE ADVERTISING. The sales man Shantiv Dalal also was of NO help just blaming it was a 3rd party the puts up the ads and takes zero responsibility since he is ONLY the "salesman" I told him he needs to let his manage... read more

Business response:

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We never want a customer to be frustrated with their experience here, and I am so sorry that was the case with you. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to discuss your situation to see if there’s anything we can do to help address your complaints. Please contact me, Nick Carbacio, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

JODY S.'s profile image
JODY S. 
4 years ago

I was basically lured there with the promise of a great deal on a certified car. After a 2.5 hour drive I’m told that car isn’t available. I was shown 3 alternate cars, each with a list of issues. All I got was, “Oops, we dropped the ball.” 6 hours of driving for that? They got me on the bait and switch. I will NEVER do business with these people and will tell everyone I know about it. Jake was the only one who seemed to feel bad about it. 

Business response:

Hi Jody. We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren’t providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We’d love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact me, Isabel Landrum, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 777-5533 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

kkingsley's profile image
kkingsley 
4 years ago

I purchased a 2017 Rogue with 39K miles for my daughter paying $2300 for the Certified Vehicle designation plus purchasing Warranty and Oil change items. The vehicle was to have been fully inspected (bumper to bumper). Within 6 months we were replacing the Battery and the Tires. Then for her 1st oil change performed at another Dealership, they question whether she has the Oil change coverage and say that the vehicle needs the 40K Scheduled service that was not performed by Crest!! What's the value of a Certified Vehicle if t... read more

Business response:

Hi Kingsley. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Crest Nissan, and we’d like to get more information about your experience to see what we can do to help. Please reach out me, Isabel Landrum, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 777-5533 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

rachide_mikhael's profile image
rachide_mikhael 
4 years ago

One thing upset me is the extra service they did without my approval and costed me $116 more I should have been notified before service 

Business response:

Hi Rachide. I'm sorry you had problems with our service team, but for the most part you had a good experience. If there is anything we can do to address your concerns, please reach out to me, Isabel Landrum, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 777-5533 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

ali's profile image
ali 
5 years ago

I went to nissan today. i have a titan There was a whistling noise from his engine. It also has recall. What they told me after waiting 2.5 hours. we couldn't recall. and the whistling sound comes from the exhaust. They charged me $ 163 for this information. By the way whistling not coming exhaust. frisco 

Business response:

Hi Ali, thank you for your feedback. The entire team here at Crest Nissan always wants every customer to be confident in their repairs, and we’re very sorry that you had this experience with us. We’d love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 777-5460 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

Frequently asked questions about Crest Nissan of Frisco

How is Crest Nissan of Frisco rated?

Crest Nissan of Frisco has a 4.4 star rating with 10,159 reviews. 

When is Crest Nissan of Frisco open?

Crest Nissan of Frisco is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.