Crest Nissan of Frisco's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crest Nissan of Frisco

4.4

About this business

Location details

6600 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.410,159 reviews
Select a rating
sp's profile image
sp 
5 years ago

Very similar experience to some of the lower ratings here, this was definetly the worst car buying experience I have had. With the Capital one offer letter in hand...I left having no clue that the finance manager chose a different lender even though I explicitly stated I only wanted to use Capital one since I had used them before and was familiar with their process for financing as well as having a very good interest rate with them. The salesman, Chris was excellent and you could tell that he even seemed uncomfortable with t... read more

Business response:

Hi Shayla. We are extremely sorry to hear about this experience you had with our finance team. This is not the standard we hold our teammates to, and we appreciate the opportunity to use your feedback to better ourselves. If you have any additional information, I would love to speak with you further about this situation to see if there is anything else we can do to address the problems you had. Please contact me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

mrobison831's profile image
mrobison831 
5 years ago

Buyer Beware... Crest’s “Love it or Leave it” promise is an absolute sham. Traded in an SUV, bought a new pickup, and had buyers remorse for not getting another SUV. Went back a day later to get an SUV instead - according to the love it or leave it policy you are protected as long as it is less than theee business days. I was informed that my car had already gone to auction AND the only offer they made me was to trade in the new pickup at a $10,000 depreciation (I had it for one day). So essentially they offered me a lesser ... read more

Business response:

Hello. We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren’t providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We’d love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

Mason7337's profile image
Mason7337 
5 years ago

When you advertise a vehicle for a certain price you, as the consumer expect to pay that price. If you've bought a car before you know about TT&L...those fees are to be expected...but when a dealership adds a $3000 fee that can not be removed it's part of the price of the vehicle and should be advertised as such. The Sales people we dealt with were nice, but the explanation for this mystery fee was bullsh^t. I also expected the finance guy to use high pressure tactics when trying to sell their add-on warranties but this guy ... read more

Business response:

Hi Mason. We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. Here at Crest Nissan, we always want to do everything in our power to get our customers the best deal possible on their vehicle and we never want customers to feel like we aren’t providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We’d like to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or... read more

shakir0786's profile image
shakir0786 
5 years ago

So this review is coming as direct result of my first hand experience in actually purchasing and servicing a CPO Nissan Altima from Crest at the end of Jan 2020. The entire experience of purchasing my original CPO car and all of the issues I have had with it thru there “award winning” service department has truly been a nightmare. I was sold a certified piece of xxxx and it has had major problems, starting one week after purchasing the vehicle. Service made huge promises and "fixed" the car, Only for the problems to continue... read more

Business response:

Hi Shakir. We always appreciate feedback from customers. We highly respect your commitment as a front line health care provider and we'd like to thank you for all the effort you put in for our community. We cannot express how sorry we are about your negative experience with us and the additional stress you've had to burden. We never want customers to feel like we aren’t providing them with the absolute best in customer service. If there is anything else we can do to address your concerns, please contact us again. 

Girish's profile image
Girish 
5 years ago

Worst service from Finance department I`ve been trying to contact the Finance department since a month and no one responded back. Such a worst customer service they have. I`ve been leaving a bunch on voice mails and asked the receptionist to leave a note on the desk and still no response from. I was very pissed from their service, they have only cared until I got the car from them. 

Business response:

Hi Girish, thank you for your feedback. I never want a customer to feel ignored while visiting us. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and I am sorry that we haven’t been as dedicated to you as we should have been. Please reach out to me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

LLovelady's profile image
LLovelady 
5 years ago

Found the car on Carfax/Autotrader and was approved and ready to buy at the offering price and the dealer added $2,462 to the offering price that was never disclosed as dealer accessories (prep). Do Not Trust. 

Business response:

Hello. Here at Crest Nissan, we always want to do everything in our power to get our customers the best deal possible on their vehicle. Unfortunately, we are not always able to come to an agreement on pricing. We’re sorry for that, and for the additional inquiries that we were place on your file. We’d love to discuss your concerns and see if there’s anything we can do to address them. Please reach out to me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 452-2945 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

Andy_G's profile image
Andy_G 
5 years ago

Avoid this stealership at all costs... both puns intended! Found a truck on Autotrader, also looked it up on the dealership website, and sent an inquiry from their website. Asked for the out the door (OTD) price in the initial inquiry. Received a response from two different individuals from the sales department, neither addressed, nor included the OTD quote. Most places require two prompts for the OTD price, so nothing out of the ordinary yet. One response included the subject “Crest Nissan is honored to assist you”. Sounds ... read more

Business response:

Hi, Andy. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry that you are frustrated with your experience here at Crest Nissan. We always strive to provide the best in customer service and I am sorry that you did not feel that way. We hope that we can gain your trust back in the future. 

TT's profile image
TT 
5 years ago

Routine Service Gone Wrong!! I was there recently for simple oil/filter change and tire rotation. The end result was absolutely mind boggling. They screwed up the work in every possible manner and when I encountered them, their response was "go somewhere else if you don't like us". Take my advice and do not use this dealership for even simplest maintenance work. 

Business response:

Hi, and thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about this experience with us here at Crest Nissan. Our goal is to make vehicle maintenance easy for our customers, and we’re sorry that your had this experience. If there is anything we can do to earn back your trust, please contact me, Boris Wooden, Customer Loyalty Director, at (469) 777-5460 or email at Loyaltydirector@crestnissan.com. 

sataylor1027's profile image
sataylor1027 
5 years ago

I had service done on 2/21/20 and what a major disappoint I had with the Service Department Service Advisor Robin Bunch, and the Service Manager Steve Simmons. I have purchased several cars from Crest back when they were in Plano off 75, from Crest Cadillac Frisco, and Crest Nissan. Along with my several purchases, I have taken my vehicles to the service departments and have always been more than pleased with the treatment and customer care I received at all of the locations giving Steller survey reviews, until my visit 2/21... read more

Business response:

I’m so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience here at Crest Nissan. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and I am sorry that you feel like we haven’t been as dedicated to you as we should have been. We discussed this matter at length with you at the dealership and clarified the misunderstanding on both parties, but unfortunately we cannot refund services already rendered. You mentioned to us that the price you were quoted and agreed to pay was clear when you dropped of... read more

Frequently asked questions about Crest Nissan of Frisco

How is Crest Nissan of Frisco rated?

Crest Nissan of Frisco has a 4.4 star rating with 10,159 reviews. 

When is Crest Nissan of Frisco open?

Crest Nissan of Frisco is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.