Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Glen Burnie, MD

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,980 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Never again! I hadn't stay here in a couple of years and it sure has gone down hill. The walls needed a serious deep cleaning. The shower was filthy and had previous guest hair in it. The toilet seat was broken and coming out of the toilet bowl. If the air wasn't set on 60 the floors sweat so bad it was like ice skating. I killed a roach crawling up the wall. The other guests/residents were sketchy as hell. 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. Every guest who walks through our doors should expect a clean, well-maintained property as their home away from home when traveling. Therefore, we sincerely apologize this was not your experience. We also want to reassure you we do everything possible to discourage the entrance of outside insects. Our pest control provider does service our hotel on a routine basis. However, we will address this with them to ensure they are do... read more

mikita's profile image
mikita 
a year ago
Bryan's profile image
Bryan 
a year ago

The 1st room I was given was not clean. The second room had ants in the kitchen. The comforter had stains on it. 

Business response:

Dear Bryan, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We promise to provide every guest with fresh, clean accommodations. Therefore, we are disappointed this did not occur during your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is important to us, and we will follow up with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are flawlessly preparing each room for our guests. Thank you once more for choosing us; we appreciate your business.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Deborah's profile image
Deborah 
a year ago

Never again!! 

Business response:

Dear Deborah, We sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel. Nothing is more important to us than ensuring our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay, so we are sorry we could not make that happen for you. We wish we had addressed the problems while you were still here. Please give us another chance so we can leave a much better impression on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Aimee's profile image
Aimee 
a year ago

The whole area was sketchy. Homeless people camped out near the hotel begging for money. The outside of the hotel had 5 big garbage bags thrown on the ground. Several people lurking around cars. Inside smelled like marijuana and mold. The front desk person was not behind the counter, took several minutes to find her. Checked in, got the key went up to the room, the hallway was dimly light, smelled of urine and opened the room door to discover the room was already occupied and trashed. Went back downstairs, told her the room ... read more

Business response:

Dear Aimee, We're grateful for your feedback following your stay. We sincerely apologize for any disappointment caused, as it is never our intention to fall short of our guests' expectations. Additionally, maintaining a safe environment for our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we assure you that we have security on our property around the clock. Please be assured that we are committed to addressing these issues and taking appropriate measures to ensure an enhanced experience for all our guests. Should your futur... read more

Adeshola's profile image
Adeshola 
a year ago

I’ve been there twice , and the receptionist wasn’t at the front desk. Had to wait 5 to 10 minutes before someone showed up to check me in. The first time I was there, rotten food was smelling from the sink area which was very uncomfortable. My second time there, There was heavy weed smell in the hallway! I really like the location, but I hope to get somewhere better. 

Business response:

Dear Adeshola, We're grateful for your feedback following your stay. Our team is genuinely sorry for the extended wait you experienced during check-in. We understand the importance of a smooth arrival process and are committed to making improvements. Additionally, cleanliness is paramount to us, and we will ensure that our team pays closer attention to this aspect, thereby enhancing the overall guest experience in the future. We value you as a loyal guest and would appreciate the opportunity to provide you with the exception... read more

Luis's profile image
Luis 
a year ago

Hallways smells pretty bad, room needed maintenence, shower head hose disgusting lots mold, furniture falling apart, trash in the main entrance, weird ppl smoking weed in the main entrance passes midnight and yelling at each other 

Business response:

Dear Luis, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Every guest who walks through our doors should expect a clean, well-maintained property as their home away from home when traveling. Therefore, we sincerely apologize that this was not your experience. We will address this immediately and genuinely appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We are committed to providing each guest with a seamless, outstanding stay, so we hope you will revisit so we can show you the visit you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Ma... read more

Anthony's profile image
Anthony 
a year ago

Terrible Hotel was dirty and stunk. Definitely wouldnt recommend. 

Business response:

Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to our area. We understand that the cleanliness of our accommodations plays a vital role in creating a pleasant stay for our guests, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to ensure that our guests have the best possible experience when they stay with us in the future. Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Brian's profile image
Brian 
a year ago

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

How is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie rated?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie open?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.