This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Very poor Lights didn't work throughout the room. Gappingbhole between ac unit and the outside
Business response:
Dear Keista, We are sorry to hear about the maintenance concerns in your room. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We will work with our maintenance team to ensure that all areas of concern are promptly and effectively resolved to prevent such occurrences. Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hope to show you the outstanding, seamless stay you deserve and that we are known for providing.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I was locked out my room for hours and I have breathing problems not good
Business response:
Dear George, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Pissed off Absolutely horrific!!! Worse hotel ever!!! Waited 48 mins to get key reset. NO staff on board!!!
Business response:
Dear Rachel, Thank you for bringing the room key issue you experienced to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. Our guests' satisfaction and comfort are paramount, and we understand the importance of a reliable key card system. Your feedback is instrumental in helping us enhance our services, and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.Sincerely,Hotel Management
We had brought our kitten to the hotel with us, and she started acting funny, and when we started petting on her, we noticed that she had fleas on her. We take very good care of our kitten. Now she has fleas and worms when she didn’t have none of this before we stayed at the hotel, very very unsafe especially room 205! There is chips in the wall on the paint where we found more worms located behind the paint!!! This hotel is very unsafe, and I would never go back again. Not to mention there’s a sports bar across the street t... read more
Business response:
Dear Mariko, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay. We are very disappointed to learn of the issues you experienced, and we want to extend our apologies for these frustrations during your time with us. Your comments have helped us identify areas where we may need additional attention, and we will take any necessary action. We hope you will visit again and allow us to demonstrate the outstanding experience for which we are known.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Malisima experiencia llegue a hacer mi check in y me dijeron que no tenian habitaciones disponibles les mostre mi reservacion y me dijeron que no podian hacer nada pesimo servicio ..
Business response:
Dear Marvin, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We sincerely regret that your room was not available upon your arrival, as this is unacceptable. We have reviewed your feedback with the appropriate individuals, and steps are being taken to ensure such concerns are not repeated. Thank you again, and we look forward to having another opportunity to show that we are passionate about providing great experiences for every guest.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Horrible customer service
Business response:
Dear Derrick, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are sorry you encountered any service issues, as this is unacceptable. We have reviewed your feedback with the appropriate individuals, and steps are being taken to ensure such concerns are not repeated. Thank you again, and we look forward to having another opportunity to show that we are passionate about providing great experiences for every guest.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.