This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Never again The whole stay was horrible, had to check in late due to delayed flight getting in and the front door was locked. There’s a phone to “use” for late check ins that did not work. The whole place smelled like an ashtray mixed with cleaning supplies. And the smell in our room was even worse. It was so late it wasn’t worth checking into a different hotel. But I wish we could have.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered upon arrival. Further, we apologize if we overlooked some areas while servicing our property. While we know no explanation for these issues can change your experience, we will share your comments with the appropriate individuals and take the necessary measures to prevent future occurrences. We hope these isolated instances will not prevent you from choosing us again, as we are fully committed to redeeming y... read more
It was very dirty with mold filth in the tub wouldn’t dare take a shower. The appliances were dirty and very worn. Definitely would not recommend
Business response:
Dear Christina, Please accept our apologies for the issue with the bathroom during your stay at our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel's service, cleanliness, and maintenance, and we hope this will not keep you from returning to enjoy the great experience we are known for providing. Thank you for your feedback, as we always want to improve our services. It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we hope you will return soon for the flawless visit you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
No room available after booking confirmation When I went to check in, the girl at the front desk acknowledged that she had my reservation, but they had no rooms available. I had to leave and find another hotel. It makes me nervous to use Hotels.com in the future to book rooms.
Business response:
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We cannot speak on behalf of the agent that assisted with your reservation, but we are very sorry for the inaccurate booking. We try to make every effort to provide the accommodations requested based on availability; therefore, we regret not meeting your expectations. We hope you will allow us to make it up to you in a future stay. We are positive you will leave with a more favorable impression.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Hello the person that checked me in was okay but when I went in the room there were no trash cans and all when I went back to the front desk the person was very unfriendly this was a different person not helpful at all then when I want to watch TV it was no remote control the next day the lady brought me one she was very nice it was very noisy dogs barking all night long will not stay there again
Business response:
Dear Ella, Please accept our apologies for your disappointment during your stay. Providing an exceptional experience to every one of our guests is always our top priority; however, we are genuinely sorry to learn that we could not make that happen for you. We understand your frustration regarding the various issues you described and apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Baltimore.Sincerely, Hotel Management
The room was nasty and dirty and it smelled. I had a hard time getting in my door every time I left. Please don’t waste your money. Room was outdated.
Business response:
Dear Julio, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback. Please know we never intend to disappoint our guests in any way. We follow strict standards regarding our suites' housekeeping and upkeep, and we sincerely apologize this was not your experience. We appreciate you informing us about your observations so we can address them with the concerned teams and ensure future guests are not similarly impacted. We hope you will allow us to host you again, as we welcome the opportunity to show you the seamless stay y... read more
It was cool
Business response:
Dear Janel, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for allowing us to be of service, and we look forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Hotel Management
it's close to everything, and quiet.
Business response:
Dear Edward, Although your rating does not reflect your generous review, we are glad you enjoyed the quietness of your stay and found our location convenient. We strive to exceed expectations in every aspect, and we appreciate your comments. We hope you will return whenever your travels bring you to Glen Burnie.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.