Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Glen Burnie, MD

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,980 reviews
Select a rating
Rose's profile image
Rose 
2 years ago
James's profile image
James 
2 years ago

Broken A/C unit. Manager brought an industrial fan to help but the room stayed in the mid 80s all night. Still haven't received even a partial refund 

Business response:

Dear James, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are disappointed to know you had issues with the air unit in your room. Our goal is always to provide a comfortable experience; therefore, we apologize this was not your experience. We will address this appropriately and thank you for your patience. If we may be of any further assistance, please reach out to us directly at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we are dedicated to improving our guest experience. Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Jamie's profile image
Jamie 
2 years ago

The location of this Extended Stay America Suites is very close to shopping dining out. The building is old and needs to be updated. I also want to add my bed linen was dirty. Lot of long strings of red and blond hair on a dingy white sheet with red spots in the upper right side. I did not stay. I immediately checked out. I took pictures to send to your headquarters as proof. I was so disappointed this hotel was not close to the other Extended Stay America Suites where I stayed in the past. I think a refund would be appropri... read more

Business response:

Dear Jamie, We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by our housekeeping staff overlooking certain areas in your room. This is not up to our standards, and we are disappointed that this was your experience. We are committed to ensuring this does not happen again and are grateful for your patience during your stay with us. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Victoria's profile image
Victoria 
2 years ago
James's profile image
James 
2 years ago
Edward's profile image
Edward 
2 years ago

Will never go again until they stop having disrespectful addicts, and homeless living there. I've been there twice. It's like a party to them. no reason to house. It's warm they should be moving on. 

Business response:

Dear Edward, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to the area. We were disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations, and we are truly sorry your stay was anything other than exceptional. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to show you our commitment to delivering excellent service and accommodations.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Stephen's profile image
Stephen 
2 years ago
Crystina's profile image
Crystina 
2 years ago

One Star. Would Not Recommend Not what I expected. Tried to get a place with a kitchen so I didn’t have to cook. No oven. No supplies, you have to ask the front desk for everything. They were never at the desk. We had to go down and get towels. A roach walked from under the phone. Sat on the edge of the bed and it lifted the opposite end up. Fridge was NASTY. Lights in bathroom dull and flickered. The mattresses in the dumpster when I pulled in concerned me cause they were wrapped in plastic like there was a bedbug problem. ... read more

Business response:

Dear Crystina, First, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests have an exceptional visit during their travels, and we are disappointed that we did not meet these expectations for you.We understand that no explanation of these issues can change your recent experience. Please rest assured that we will take appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We are wholly committed to regaining your trust and confidence, knowing... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

We did not stay. We checked in at 3. Then we went to the room and it smelled like rotten fish. We emediately cam back down to the front desk. At 4 an hour later we finaly talked to a front desk person, She had been awol do approximately an hour. She was rude and seemed frazzled. While we were waiting we saw a exterminator walking around. Some issues about roaches and bed bugs. At that point qe decided we did not want to stay and checked back out. Terrible experience. 

Business response:

Dear Guest, We regret that we couldn't give you a better impression from the moment you checked in, and we apologize for any frustration this undoubtedly caused. We wish we could have had the opportunity to address your concerns while you were still here, and we're sorry you had to cancel with us. Nothing is more important than ensuring our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay, so we are sorry we could not make this happen for you. We hope you will give us another opportunity so we can leave you with a much better imp... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

How is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie rated?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie open?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.