This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Mal servicio
Business response:
Dear Osberto, Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all our guests; therefore, we truly regret that this was not your experience. Your feedback is valuable to us and has been addressed with the appropriate individuals. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the city.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I saw a roach in the bathtoom
Business response:
Dear Brenda, We sincerely apologize for the situation you described. You are correct to expect a comfortable, clean environment when staying with us. Although we regularly treat, to uphold our company's high standards, we have contacted our pest control provider to address the issue as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Disappointing I was out the whole day I did not notice it until I came back to my room at 2 am that it was blood on the pillowcase I went to the front desk nobody was there
Business response:
Dear Jamie, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused by the mentioned issues. Our guests deserve a clean, well-maintained, and comfortable suite while staying with us, so we are sorry you did not have a better experience while you were here. We apologize that our team fell short of providing you with the excellent service we strive for daily. We do our best to honor our guests' requests and do everything possible to ensure an enjoyable stay, so we're sorry for not being responsive to your needs. We are evalua... read more
I reserved a room for last saturday, when I arrived, they said they had no rooms,,,,,so sad
Business response:
Dear Mike, we are very sorry about the issues you experienced with your reservation and even more that we did not appropriately correct the situation. Your comments have been discussed with the team, and we are reviewing our procedures, so this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will give us another chance to make this up to you and demonstrate excellent hospitality from our team. Thanks again for being our guest and sharing your feedback. Sincerely,Hotel Management
Place was filthy. Room was totally barren, not even a bathroom cup. Staff was never at the front desk. Anytime I wanted anyone, I had to pound on the counter and yell. Breakfast was a joke, stale muffin and a granola bar.
Business response:
Dear Malcolm, it was disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations, and we are truly sorry your stay was anything other than perfect. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service we typically provide.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Not recommended I missed my flight at BWI - 11:00 pm due to weather. I had a very difficult time even finding a room and this was the only one that came up due to cell service issues. It was 15 minutes from airport; very old; room was freezing when I got in; bed was terrible and no extra blankets. I had booked for 2 nights as my next flight out wasn't for 2 days. The next morning I got a flight that day, but paid for 2 nights. Very unhappy!!
Business response:
Dear Cathrine, it was disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations, and we are truly sorry your stay was anything other than perfect. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to host you whenever your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I did not do my research well and unfortunately could not cancel or get a refund. I was forced to stay here. The only positive thing I could say was it was close to where I was working. The place is tired, very old, dingy. Both the carpet and linoleum floors were dirty and not cleaned from previous occupant. The fridge was rusty in a lot of places outside, the inside was okay. I did not feel safe leaving any uncovered/unsealed food in it. The space was all right. Despite many steam cleanings and repeated washings, there is s... read more
Business response:
Dear Celeste, it wasn't very reassuring to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards. We will take the proper action as we are committed to providing every guest with a wonderful experience. Thank you again for your candid feedback, as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.