Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington

3.7
  • Hotels
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

7465 High Cross Blvd., Columbus, OH, 43235, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.71,514 reviews
Select a rating
Candice's profile image
Candice 
3 years ago

Absolutely terrible 

Business response:

Candice, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations; please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your stay. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Cindy's profile image
Cindy 
3 years ago

location was convenient. 

Business response:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations; please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your experience. On a positive note, we are happy our location worked well for you. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Stacey's profile image
Stacey 
3 years ago

The room, mostly the bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. No ice machine! My special needs daughter only takes baths due to sensory issues and when I booked the hotel I saw bath tubs. However when we were ready to give her a bath there was no plug for the tub. The staff at the front desk said some roms have them and some do not. She did go to vacant rooms and find one for us. Overall was just disappointing. 

Business response:

Stacey, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We regret you did not have a fulfilling experience you had with us and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We will address this with our team and take steps to ensure we are well-poised to serve you better. We also want to share with you that we are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, we do have violators of this rule. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. On a positive note, we are happy you w... read more

Jacob's profile image
Jacob 
3 years ago

The front desk staff was very friendly! The entire hotel smelled disgusting. The room smelled very musty as soon as we opened the door. The air conditioner was ungodly loud. Free breakfast is one of the main reasons why I booked this hotel, but all they served were muffins, juice, & coffee. I was extremely disappointed overall. 

Business response:

Jacob, thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. We regret not meeting your expectations and apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We will address this with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We will also share your comments with our maintenance team regarding the issues with the air conditioner in your room and make sure the problem is resolved immediately. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay with us outstanding in every respect. S... read more

Cory's profile image
Cory 
3 years ago

This property is pretty dated. The front desk receptionist was rude and never even looked up when she was speaking to us. The bed was awful, along with the pillows. It was fine for just a place to sleep for one night but I would not stay here for any longer. 

Business response:

Cory, thank you for sharing your review. We want every guest to be treated with respect and authentic, friendly service. Therefore, we sincerely apologize for the service issue you faced from our front desk staff. Your feedback will be used to improve our services, and we appreciate your patience. We are also disappointed you were not satisfied with the condition of our property. We have noted your comment, and we will share it with the appropriate individuals for future modernization plans for our hotel. We hope you will co... read more

Jamie's profile image
Jamie 
3 years ago

Didn’t feel clean - bed sheet had stains. Although it is a “no smoking” building, someone was definitely smoking in the building and my bathroom smelled. Has a kitchinette but nothing came with the kitchinette - no paper towels, no pots, no utensils (absolutely nothing). There was no “do not disturb” sign. There seemed to be no need since no one came to clean anyway during my short stay. I would not stay here next time. 

Business response:

Jamie, thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the issues you faced with the room assigned to you, and we will discuss your feedback with our housekeeping team to better our accommodations. Regarding the in-room amenities, please feel free to reach out to our front desk; they will be happy to assist you. That said, we adhere to a strict no-smoking policy and enforce it with a cleaning fee when we find evidence of smoking in a guest room. We appreciate you bringing this issu... read more

Thomad's profile image
Thomad 
3 years ago
Mark's profile image
Mark 
3 years ago

Would not stay again at any price. 

Business response:

Mark, it was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action as we are committed to providing every guest a wonderful experience. Thank you again for your candid feedback as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Beverly's profile image
Beverly 
3 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington

How is Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington rated?

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,514 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington open?

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.