This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
7465 High Cross Blvd., Columbus, OH, 43235, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
THE ROOM SMELLED LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE, IT WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM , THE BATHTUB LOOKED FILTHY AND THE NIGHT SHIFT PERSON AT THE COUNTER WAS VERY RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL AND HAD AN ATTITUDE. SHE ACTED LIKE IT WAS AN INCONVIENCE FOR HER TO DO HER JOB WHEN I LET HER KNOW I ACCIDENTLY LOCKED MYSELF OUT OF MY ROOM
Business response:
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the smoke smell and cleanliness issues you encountered in your suite. We will discuss your comments with the appropriate individuals and associates to take appropriate actions. We will also utilize your comments for the behavior of an associate to enhance our service level. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to prove we are up to the task of providing our guests with clean accommodations and excellent service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I would not recommend. Smelled like smoke and dogs barking all night. Very outdated
Business response:
Thank you for selecting our hotel. We are disappointed you were unable to experience a comfortable stay. We apologize for the issues in your suite. We will follow up on your concerns with our housekeeping team to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. We hope you will reselect us in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Bad Very bad service and poor cleaning
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize our service was not up to your expectations and also for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will share your feedback with the appropriate departments so that they are more diligent going forward. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The trip to this motel is disappointing, as I stayed previously in "EXtended Stay America" in Florence, everything is good in Florence, KY. But here there is a lot of weird smell is coming with-in the room. The restroom exhaust
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the inconvenience you had in your suite. Your feedback will be shared with the housekeeping team to inspect your suite and take the necessary actions. It is never our intention to cause any discomfort, and we hope to receive an opportunity to improve your impression of us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Jessica, we are very disappointed that we did not deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. We never want to disappoint our guests in any way, and we would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience. We hope you will revisit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The mattress is like a air mattress... if you need ice bring your own or freeze it before you get there... they give you ice trays empty... don’t bother asking for extra pillows.. they don’t have any... it’s a hotel right... the walls paper thin... ... however the front desk girl was nice. The remote for the tv only worked if you smacked it.... lol what a awful place to stay.. spend a few extra bucks and stay in a nice hotel...
Business response:
It was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way. We value your feedback and have taken note of it as we are always looking for ways to improve. On a positive note, we are pleased you liked our front desk associate. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The hotel needed updates. When we walked in there was a foul odor. Not a very good experience.
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We apologize that our facility fell short of your expectations and have shared your comments with our team as we work on updating and refreshing our hotel. We are also sorry for the odor you encountered while you were here. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. Thank you also for your feedback, and we hope you will consider giving us a second chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,514 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.