This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
7465 High Cross Blvd., Columbus, OH, 43235, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Front desk lady was rude
Business response:
First of all, we apologize for the behavior of one of our associates and thank you for informing us of this incident. We can understand your disappointment, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. We appreciate your business and would welcome the opportunity to restore a favorable impression of our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Stay elsewhere. Arrived at property at 130p, no one at the front desk. Called with the entry phone and got someone on the line who said they had no rooms ready until closer to 2p. I understand that check-in isn't technically until 3p but it was unusual. That being said the clerk was friendly and did get us checked-in by 2pm which was the highlight of the stay. Also, we did ask for a couple of coffee cups which were delivered as asked. Now the not so great stuff, the lobby did not include a pu... read more
Business response:
Jamie, thank you for your review. Although you liked the service provided by our courteous front desk staff, we apologize for the issues you encountered. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to address the problems you outlined. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Property was OK. Parking was not, got my car broken into the first night so I decided to leave to another hotel.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had. As your review is anonymous, we would appreciate additional information to properly investigate and follow up. Thus, we humbly request you to reach us at our hotel. On a slightly positive note, we are glad you are satisfied with our accommodations. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Price was ok. Room was clean. Smell of cigarette smoke was fairly strong and off putting. Bathroom sink drain was clogged up. I’m not sure how the cleaning staff missed that? Lastly, there was no ice machine that I could find in the building. I suppose I could have asked, but both times I went to the front desk, I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to appear. I didn’t have time for that. I got ice at McDonald’s. Won’t go back. Sorry
Business response:
Thank you for your candid evaluation. We regret not meeting your expectations and apologize that our staff was not as responsive as they should have been. We will share your comments with our team and make sure we are more consistent in our service delivery. We will also share your comments with our maintenance team regarding the concerns you had with your bathroom. We will share your comments with our maintenance team and make sure the problem is resolved. We hope you will return to experience our hotel as we would have lik... read more
The day we checked in our room was double booked. So another family scanned their key card and walked in on us. Then the front desk acted like it was our fault they double booked us. The next morning the couple across the Hall was fighting and yelling and the police were called. Some of the staff was very nice, others not so much. I will not be back to this hotel.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our front office associates. We will discuss this with them to ensure this is not repeated. We are sorry and hope you will allow us to deliver the service we are known for on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,514 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.