This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
7465 High Cross Blvd., Columbus, OH, 43235, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Not Good Our experience at this hotel is terrible especially the worker on the front desk name Stacy. Very rude, nasty and not nice at all never in my life experience a person that yell to a customer. I told her you are going to get bad review. And she doesn't care, and that says it all what kind of attitude she has. Overall the place is ok, they advertise they had breakfast. But only coffee, muffins and energy bars. Also they advertise utensils on the place while I booked but when we get there there is no utensils, so it's ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies for the behavior of our associates, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will share your comments with appropriate individuals so that such matters do not happen again. We regret not meeting all of your expectations and for your disappointment with our breakfast. We are grateful for your patience, and we hope you will consider a return visit so that we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Hotel was dirty and not up to date didn’t stay there..there was no customer service number to get my money back
Business response:
Regenald, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We regret not meeting your expectations and apologize for the concerns you had with the guest room. We will share your comments with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Don’t stay here This place sucks We had a reservation and when we arrived I watched the front desk employee turn away someone who had a reservation and tell him she had no rooms and that she didn’t know why online booking companies were allowing people to make reservations when they had no vacancy My expectations were very low at this point but like and behold they did have a room for me but it smelled awful like several cartons of cigarettes were smoked in the room and yes our reservation was supposed to be non smoking We a... read more
Business response:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We regret the predicament with your reservation and apologize for the issues you had with your room. We are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, we do have violators of this rule. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back so we can provide you with the flawless experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Everything is old and out dated. Rooms smell.
Business response:
Yama, thank you for your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our rooms, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you in the future and to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Smelled like pungent marijuana. Travelocity has been terrible to deal with. Will not use them again.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the disruption to your stay caused by the smell of smoke. While smoking is allowed in certain areas, it should never interfere with our guests having an excellent stay. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping team to prevent such problems going forward. Again, we are sorry, and we hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,514 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.