Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington

3.7
  • Hotels
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

7465 High Cross Blvd., Columbus, OH, 43235, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.71,514 reviews
Select a rating
Tom's profile image
Tom 
6 years ago

Terrible Terrible, the too smelled of cigarettes, the refrigerator sounded like it was going to explode at any moment and the TV didn’t work. We left and drove home. 

Business response:

Tom, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the maintenance issue you experienced with the refrigerator as well as the television and regret the inconvenience it caused. We will share your concerns with the appropriate team to fix it immediately. Your feedback will help us enforce our no-smoking policy more effectively to ensure our future guests do not encounter such problem again going ahead. We hope you will consider giving us the chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Paid$111.03 for $60 hotel .They offer free "breakfast " but what you get is coffee and muffins. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Borderline clean, old bed, excellent front staff....... 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Although you liked our friendly front desk staff, we are sorry for the issues in your suite. We value your feedback and will share your concerns with the appropriate team. We value your comments and hope to have another chance to prove ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

It was a little difficult to find the place. When we checked into our room the toilet would not flush properly and the kitchen sink was stuck in the off position. I nearly broke the knobs trying to get the water on. There were stains on the sheets and the hallway reeked of marijuana. They offered WiFi yet if you wanted to stream you had to pay additional charges. The AC was set to the coldest temperature and it still wasn’t cold in our room. I normally really like Extended Stay locations however this one was the worst one I’... read more

Business response:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see your rating. We regret the difficulties you encountered while finding our location and for the inconvenienced caused due to maintenance issues in your suite. Also, we apologize for the odor coming from the hallway and that there were overlooks in the cleaning of your room. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. Your comments have been shared with our front desk and housekeeping associates to ensure a better ... read more

LIMOM's profile image
LIMOM 
6 years ago

We got there after midnight, main door to the lobby was locked. I had to call to check in but was given a hard time. We called expedia for help. Expedia tried calling the hotel reception but there was no answer for half an hour. We only got in when a couple came out of the elevator and looked for the receptionist. She was sleeping at the back. She said she didn’t hear the phone ringing. It was very annoying, we came from a 13 hour drive and just wanted to sleep for a couple of hours and this was what we got. Never again on t... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

The entire building had an odd smell. The room wasn't real clean and the bathroom sink was very slow draining. Not what i expected for that price. I will not be staying there again. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are sorry for the issues in your suite. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping team for review and action. We were disappointed to read our accommodations did not provide the value you were hoping for. We value your feedback and hope to have another chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

The hallway and room smelled horrible. I would not recommend this location but have stayed at other locations that were much nicer. 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. Although we try to strive to deliver guests with a fresh environment, we apologize as this wasn't your experience. Your feedback for the odor is shared with the housekeeping team to do a deep cleaning of our property, ensuring we are well-poised on your next visit. Please consider giving us another chance to provide you with a much better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington

How is Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington rated?

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,514 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington open?

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Worthington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.