This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Well kept and well located. Staff very courteous friendly and helpful. It’s an extended stay facility with a partial kitchen but no dishes, cutlery, cooking utensils or even water glasses.
Business response:
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at Extended Stay America. It is great to hear you enjoyed your comfortable suite and kitchen amenities, along with the service of our team. Please know, kitchenware for your suite is available and kept at the front desk upon request. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Customer service at the front desk was very nice and very helpful
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your evaluation of your stay at our property. We are glad you liked the service provided by our associates and the front desk and that you had a pleasant stay. Once again, your review is appreciated, and we hope to be your choice in the future as well. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Fantastic value! Very competent and friendly staff. Great room for the price.
Business response:
David, thank you for your fantastic review of Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you had a relaxing stay in your room and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. It was also a delight to read that you were thoroughly impressed with the courteous service delivered to you by our team. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to visit us for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I liked the kitchen and the cleanliness in the room. Didn't have enough hangers in closet nor enough wash clothes and towels
Business response:
We appreciate you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure to know you liked having a fully-equipped kitchen in your well-appointed room and that you had a pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the issue you had. We wish we had been informed about the inconvenience you had as our front office team would have done their best to make your trip a better one. Please visit us again when you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
First room was filthy. The entire hotel smelt of stale cigarette smoke. Alarm clock didn't work. No plugs near beds to charge phones.
Business response:
Melanie, thank you for reviewing your stay. We offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had in your initial room and the smoke smell, which made for a less than comfortable visit. Please be assured your concern for the smell will help us enforce our no-smoking policy more efficiently. Meanwhile, our housekeeping team is asked to do a deep cleaning of our rooms, helping us to avoid such incidents moving forward. Your feedback for the alarm clock has been shared with the maintenance team for review and action. We ... read more
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.