This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Absolutely sucked The room was filthy. The floors were disgusting and the counters as well. We tried to get an extra towel and wash cloth and they wanted to charge us 11 dollars. Ridiculous. Staff was very uncaring and inattentive.
No customer service, had to pay to have fresh towels and no extra pillows nothing in the kitchen to accommodate you. Terrible bed, knock on our door 3 hours before we were going to check out when we already received a reminder for when check out is no one to greet us on arrival will never use again
Initial check in was great, no after hours (10pm) Evening and day time staff were helpful. Room condition (118) worst i have ever experienced, i come to Fayetteville often but I will never select this location again. Was allowed to switch rooms, however, it too was infested with roaches, thank goodness there was a wal-mart close by, had to fumigate and disinfect. Track Fan!
Business response:
We are so sorry that your review rating does not reflect the exceptional experience that we intended for you, Siegfried. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best in your future lodging experiences.
Nothing
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us, Gilbert. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your time. We do hope that your future travels are both comfortable and pleasant.
TRASH!! This was the dirtiest room ever, spent the night and got out of there. Staff was very unfriendly. Extremely noisy!! I seldom leave reviews but this was unreal!!
Business response:
Hello Tommy. Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We hate to see that you were disappointed during your time with us. We can certainly understand your frustration with cleanliness and customer service issues. We can assure you that we will review these concerns with the team at our property for immediate action and resolve.
Worst experience ever. Ultimately we were not permitted to check in even though we did everything correctly. We arrived at 8:30 pm but were not allowed to check in because not everyone in my family was present with their IDs. (We were in 2 vehicles and my husband and son were arriving later.) Also, my reservation was for 6 people and the clerk insisted that rooms only accommodate 4, and never checked to see that we had 2 rooms booked. Also the clerk was walking her dog when we arrived and we had to wait for her to do that ju... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay with us, Amy. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you encountered with at our hotel. We pride ourselves on delivering an exceptional stay from start to finish, and are so sorry that this did not come across. We will review these concerns with our team to improve the guest experience for all our future guests. Thank you for allowing us to host you and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
La 1a noche que llegamos al destender la camas habia pequeños insectos!! Acaros o chinche, las 2 camas, esa misma noche dejamos ese hotel y nos fuimos a otro, que decepción
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay with us, Daniela. We are so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time at our hotel. We can assure you that we will communicate with the proper channels in order to improve in these areas for all our future guests.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.