Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Business response:

We are so sorry that your review rating does not reflect the exceptional experience that we intended for you. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best in your future lodging experiences. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy you time with us - and wish that our accommodations had better met your needs during this stay. Thank you for letting us know how we are coming across. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

This hotel is only for the guys. Do not stay here if you are a couple, family, or a woman..no lobby...entry way where you check in smell like cat pee. Hits you in the face. Looked like all contractors that stay here. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are saddened to see that we failed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you. We wish you all the best in your future travels. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Do not recommend Upon arrival, someone was resisting arrest in the parking lot. The hotel has a stove and no dishes. Asked if they had a plate and was told I had to buy a whole set for $14.99. The room was very bare. No shampoo, conditioner, just 1 bar of soap. No room service (which honestly isn't a big deal to us, other than we didn't get clean towels) Check out was at 11 and front desk knocked on our door at 10am asking if we were checking out or extending. Also was pretty noisy at nighttime. Overall I would not stay at t... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry that you were not made aware of our unique amenity offerings. Since we are more of an extended stay, many of our guests prefer to bring their own items, such as cookware or utilize the items that we provide at an additional charge. We know that this is not what most guests are used to and apologize for any inconvenience that this caused. We hate to see that this had a negative impact on your overall experience and left you with a bad impression. Our goal is to consistently pro... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry we didn't get your recommendation and wish that our accommodations had better met your needs during this stay. 

James's profile image
James 
4 years ago

Liars Paid for 7 days and a room with 2 beds. Well the lady at the front desk said that my brother couldn't stay due to the fact that he didn't have his ID. Then changed the rule that he could come during the day but had to leave by 8pm when the front desk closes. Then got told not to come back.the person that called and booked the room asked if there was any additional fee for pets and the guy said no we're pet friendly. Well the store manager forced me to pay $5 a day for pets. So I had to pay $35 +tax for that. 3 of the 7... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, James. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced with customer service and any type of miscommunication. We work hard to deliver a stay that is superior and full of hospitality and we can't apologize enough that this did not happen for you. Be assured that we will use your feedback to address these concerns and improve the quality of service that we give to each and every guest. We hope that all your future travels are wonderful ones. 

james's profile image
james 
4 years ago

Business response:

We are sorry you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay with us and hope you'll give us an opportunity to impress you the next time your travels bring you to the area, James. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Not at all like it looks online stinks and dirty also seen roaches! Couldn't access laundry area and the service desk person was rude. I won't stay here again or recommend it! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We can't apologize enough for the issues that you had with pest sightings, customer service and trouble accessing the laundry. We uphold ourselves to a high-level of service and apologize that you encountered these issues. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can improve in these areas for all our future guests. 

Jesse's profile image
Jesse 
4 years ago

Wouldnt stay again. Cockroaches everywhere. 

Business response:

Oh no! We are so disappointed to see that you experienced issues with possible pest sightings problems during your time with us, Jesse. Our staff works hard to address these types of issues as soon as they are made aware and we are terribly sorry to see that this did not happen for you. We can assure you that we will address this with our pest control provider and housekeeping team for proper action and resolve. We wish you all the best in your future travels. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.