This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry we didn't get your recommendation and wish that our accommodations had better met your needs during this stay.
staff was very unfriendly. Not a clean facility. We don’t recommend anyone to stay.
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Bobbi. We are so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied by the cleanliness of your room and got a negative impression of our staff. In addition to friendly service, we are known for our super clean rooms, so we are terribly sorry for disappointing you with a less than sparkling clean room and less than the exceptional service you deserved.
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear that your stay with us was not as wonderful as we intended and that you deserved. Thank you for your review and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
No one to check us in when we arrived. Extremely dated and not kept up to standards.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience, Kim. We apologize for the great inconvenience of arriving and having to wait for service at the reception desk. That is certainly not the first impression we were aiming for. Since we are more of an extended stay, our lobby hours are different than most hotels which means the front desk is not 24 hours a day. We are so sorry for disappointing you will use your feedback to help us continue to improve.
Unconfortable beds. No.housekeeping. no ckean towrls everydat.no coffe maket. No dushes no silverworks. No pots .
Business response:
It is extremely disappointing to read all the issues that you experienced during your stay. I can't tell you how hard we work to provide an exceptional amount of hospitality, customer service and all all-around pleasant stay for each guest. Seeing that this is not how we came across because of the cleanliness and Wi-Fi issues, along with the amenities, shows us that there are areas that we can improve upon, NAME. Regarding the amenities, we believe in allowing our guests to customize their experience and only pay for the ite... read more
Absolutely disgusting room. Dirty floors and bed. A man got in the elevator with my daughter with out a mask on and blew smoke in her face. We immediately went to the front desk and checked out. I was told we would get a full refund - still haven’t received it. Never again.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied by the cleanliness of your room. In addition to friendly service, we are known for our super clean rooms, so we are terribly sorry for disappointing you with a less than sparkling clean room. We also hope that you were able to resolve the issue with billing directly with property directly to ensure that the refund was issued. We hope that all your future travels are wonderful ones.
Business response:
We are sorry you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay with us and hope you'll give us an opportunity to impress you the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Flys every where they wouldn’t give a refund for the spiders and leaking sink and don’t mention the flys like 30 of them I want my money back for this stay was so horrible I had to sleep out in my car because of this
First of all when you walk in you could smell the marijuana. The hallway and the elevator are nasty. You have people forget that they are cooking food in the microwave and smoked up the room and set off the fire alarm then the fire department gets called. Police cruiser by parking lot every night
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Clyde. I'm so sorry for all of the hiccups, delays, and issues you had during this stay. This isn't typical and we just hate that we've disappointed you.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.