This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Roach Issue never resolved in at least a week! There was a cockroach problem that had been known at least 3 days before I got there. I was not told about it and had to find out after I already slept there and woke up with a couple of them crawling around my room. At least 8 other rooms were complianed about on 2 different floors. I was told 3 different times the exterminator would be there. Never showed up. Left early after asking for refund for the last night I originally planned on staying. The staff was nice about it, but... read more
Business response:
Hello Lindsay. We are extremely disappointed to see that this was your experience with us and deeply apologize for any inconvenience that this caused you. We take suspected pest sightings very seriously and take swift action to be sure our property stays bug-free. Time of year and weather play a big role in controlling pests, just like in homes, so sometimes it takes longer than any of us want to see results. We are distressed that you got such a bad impression of our hotel and we are sorry for disappointing you.
There was bugs everywhere literally. I didn’t even feel comfortable taking a shower without any flip flops on. The hotel was just very suspicious all together honestly. I wouldn’t stay there again
Business response:
Oh no! We are SO sorry that this happened during your stay with us! We take suspected pest sightings very seriously and take swift action to be sure our property stays bug-free. Time of year and weather play a big role in controlling pests, just like in homes, so sometimes it takes longer than any of us want to see results. We are distressed that you got such a bad impression of our hotel we are sorry for disappointing you.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate
Room had odor and bathroom had roaches. Shower was dirty.
Business response:
Oh no! We are so disappointed to read that you experienced these issues during your stay with us! This is in no way what we intended for you and are so sorry that it made your stay an unpleasant one. We will use this feedback to address the issues mentioned above to create a better experience for all of our future guests. Best wishes in all of your future travels.
Roaches I just left the WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville just 5 minutes after I checked in. My first concern came when the women at the front desk called rooms as people checked in to make sure no one was in that room they were putting them in. We finally got our room and as we go in I turn to close the door and two roaches run across the back of the door. My daughter squeals at the same time bc she is 8 and sees a roach running across the floor. My husband immediately says we are leaving.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate
The hotel gave away my room to a random person with a totally different last name before I got there (first name was the same). They scanned their drivers license and everything but never checked to see if it matched the reservation. I was not billed twice and was given another room which was good, but a real sketchy experience when the clerk swore that the person had provided my full name when they checked in, and then wouldn't give me any more information.
Business response:
Oh no --- I’m so sorry about the mix up and understand why it would be concerning. That was not the first impression we were aiming for and we are so disappointed to hear that you got a bad impression of our hotel.
The hotel is filthy. Nothing worked in the room I would not recommend staying here
It had roaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enough said.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.