Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

2.5
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
2.5845 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

It was very affordable for the week. However I complained on two different occasions to two different employees, one who I believe was a manager, about the fridge in my room making a loud noise, it would wake me up multiple times throughout the night. Both employees told me they would have someone look at it and nothing was ever done. Probably will not return due to carelessness of staff especially since I believe one was a manager 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate 

Camela's profile image
Camela 
6 years ago

Business response:

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope you'll give us an opportunity to impress you next time. 

Dustin's profile image
Dustin 
6 years ago

nasty / costly The room sucked smelled like wet dog the shower head was broken the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night would not recommend the place to anyone 

Business response:

I'm so disappointed to read your impression of our hotel. This is not at all the wonderful experience we intended for you. Thank you for the feedback. 

David's profile image
David 
6 years ago

I think they let hotel staff live on 3rd floor. We had kids running above us very loudly for hrs. Rooms are clean is the best thing you can say. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm so sorry you were disturbed by noise during this stay. This is certainly not the relaxing, restful environment we intended for you. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Business response:

We are so sorry you were not pleased with your stay. Thank you for rating our hotel. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

No shampoo. Really? I mean, I am pretty sure you get shampoo at a homeless shelter, and it’s free. In case you don’t get shampoo at a homeless shelter, which seems awful too. Place not clean. Not employees fault. They were fine. 

Business response:

Thank you for this feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you were not aware to check at the Front Desk for complimentary soap and shampoo. We apologize. 

Susan's profile image
Susan 
6 years ago

Fleas in beds got bit several times on my legs. Had a very distinctive smell of cigarettes in room even though I asked for a non smoking room. Had to pay for internet to have more than 3 devices connected. Will not ever stay in one of these hotels again. Should get a refund of even half my money back. 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

The room wasnt clean when you walked across the floor your shoes stuck to the floor. It did have a ice box microwave and stove.the bathroom only had a half a roll of toilet paper no soap lotion or shampoo.the room had roaches in it. Ill never use this place again 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.