This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Found some bugs inside shower and in room.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting us. We are sorry for the issues you mentioned with the cleanliness of your room. Although we follow the most rigorous industry standards regarding our suites' cleanliness and pest control, your room will be inspected professionally and treated as a precaution. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Also, we will instruct our team to recheck the rooms before delivery as we advance. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please return, and we hope to provide you with a better stay ... read more
My room was right next to the elevator equipment room and it was noisy all night long. Also being on the first floor hearing people arriving and departing was very noisy
Business response:
Dear Wendy, Thank you for choosing us and sharing your remarks. Our team strives to ensure each guest has a pleasant stay, and we regret you could not have on this trip. Also, we are sorry for the noise concerns you mentioned, which impacted your overall time with us. Our front desk can handle such issues and make your time better. Once again, we hope you will give us another chance to show you the outstanding service we typically provide.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Don’t stay! Never again!!! Don’t stay there EVERYTHING needed updating so old, no trash cans available. Had to have water run in shower a while because it came out black. Small bed. Shower Rod was bent so curtain wouldn’t stay in place so water went everywhere
Business response:
Dear Yvette, We appreciate the feedback about your time with us. We are always looking for ways to improve, and we have taken note of your comments on our plans for developing the property. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. We certainly understand how frustrating it can be when maintenance issues arise, especially with water or beds. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and are grateful for your business. We hope to welcome you again in the future.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Counter staff is very rudely behave Never come back this hotel
Business response:
Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the issues you experienced with our front desk. Your feedback is important to us, and we take these reviews seriously. Our team is currently evaluating your feedback to ensure that these concerns are not repeated in the future. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional hospitality you deserve every time you stay with us.Sincerely.Hotel Management
We checked in and then left 20 minutes later. The room has roaches! There were roaches in the kitchen area crawling on the wall and ceiling. The hallway smelled really awful. It was musty and smelled like sour food and mildew. The floors in the room were sticky, the lamp was broken and the phone didn’t work. The bathroom was dirty, the walls has something splattered on it. The furniture was broken as well. Completely awful. The staff was pleasant enough and didn’t give me any trouble checking out. I did receive a refund.
Business response:
Dear Krista, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the situation you described. You are correct in expecting a comfortable and clean environment when visiting us. Although we regularly treat our property, we have contacted our pest control provider to address the issue as quickly as possible to uphold our company's high standards. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments; we wish you all the best for your future travels.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Deception When we arrived and checked in, they told us there were no rooms available.
Business response:
Dear Kimberly, We apologize for not honoring your reservation and for the frustrations you experienced due to not receiving the room you booked. We cannot speak on behalf of the agent who assisted with your reservation, but we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Your concern has been shared with the appropriate individuals, and we are following up to see where we can improve so future guests are not similarly impacted. Please be assured we will take appropriate action where necessary to serve you better in the future, and ... read more
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.