This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
The facility smelled like marijuana, we ended up canceling our reservation due to the fact that we had little kids.
Business response:
Thank you for the candid review. We regret not meeting your expectations and apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will share your comments with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
the web site for expedia said it had a pool and it does not. Children were disappointed.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issue you had and regret the disappointment caused. We will bring your concerns to the attention of our staff as we continuously strive to improve.On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Never again None of the appliances worked and it was not worth the price at all.
Business response:
Thank you for the candid review. We apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered. We will share your comments with our engineering team and make sure the problems are resolved. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the chance to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
SMELLS LIKE SMOKE This hotel is really old. The lobby reeks of cigarette smoke, we smelled weed in the hallways, and our room smelled so strongly of cigarette smoke/fake lemon cleaning product that our kids kept their masks on even in the room. The furniture is beaten up, and the carpet felt kind of squishy and damp.
Business response:
Eric, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you had with the overall condition of our hotel and the furniture as well as for the smoke experience you had. We have noted your feedback and assure you to discuss them with our leadership team. We would like to redeem ourselves and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Very Dirty The room was dirty when we got there. There was hair in the towels in the bathroom and in the sink. There were also hairs all through the bed. When I told the front desk, the guy said “well, you guys were the only ones in there, there’s nothing I can do since you already checked in” we were literally in the room 10 minutes, and that was only because we were trying to find a different hotel to stay at. The only positive part was speaking to the manager who was very nice and refunded my money.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. A well-appointed suite always makes a guests' visit a comfortable one, so we apologize as this was not your experience with us. We will discuss your comments with our housekeeping associates to be more diligent moving forward. We also regret one of our associates was unable to resolve your complaint to your satisfaction. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can prove our dedication to a refreshed guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The room I booked was not available. Staff at the property did not care, staff at Expedia did not help.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had an unpleasant visit, and we hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you the next time your travels bring you to the our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I reserved my room and they sold it, so I couldn’t experience nothing the hotel had to offer
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize for being unable to accommodate you this time and for the inconvenience it caused. we hope you allow us an opportunity to host you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Worst property managed by these people ! No enough towel , have room not properly cleaned . I’m just wondering still have license to run from extended stay !!
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns through your feedback. We apologize for your stay was impacted due to the cleanliness issue and the lack of towels. We assure you to discuss your comments with our housekeeping team to enhance our guest experience. We hope you will afford us a chance to provide you with the flawless stay you deserve on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations, so please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your rating. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.