This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
.
needs an upgrade
Business response:
Dear Terrence, Thank you for being our guest. Providing a maintained room is always our motto. We are sorry our rooms did not meet your expectations. Your remarks on the need to update the property are also noted and shared with our concerned team for review and action. Please return, as we would welcome the opportunity to provide you with the seamless stay you deserve when staying with us.Sincerely,Hotel Management
First room's dead bolt didn't work, so I asked to be moved. I was told they had nonother rooms available. Then they found another room, first room, ground floor, and the door handle didn't work. We were stuck in the room. Finally made our way out.
Business response:
Dear Jessica, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Ensuring the functionality of our amenities is a priority, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. Your feedback regarding the issues with the deadbolt and door handle has been shared with our maintenance team to prevent similar occurrences in the future. We understand the frustration this may have caused and appreciate your understanding as we work to address these concerns promptly. Please accept our sincerest apologies ... read more
Paper thin walls. Bed very uncomfortable. Housekeeping had not emptied the trashcans from the previous occupants.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your time with us. Please accept our apologies for your disappointment with the concerns overlooked in your suite during its preparation. We will address this with our housekeeping team, who is already at work, to ensure everything is in order. Also, we will instruct them to recheck the rooms before delivery. Your feedback is vital, as our hotel always prioritizes customer satisfaction. Please return, and we make your next stay with us outstanding.Sincerely,Hotel Management
The staff was not very friendly at the front desk. The hotel was not very clean. I asked for extra pillows and they did not have any to give. Which I thought I was strange. I used to work at Extended Stay in Pleasanton years ago and that hotel did have extra pillows for guests.
Business response:
Dear Tammy, Please accept our apologies for the experience you shared in your feedback. We are disappointed to learn about the cleanliness and service concerns you encountered. We take pride in providing our guests with a clean, fresh environment and outstanding hospitality; therefore, we apologize for overlooking anything during your stay. We will discuss your feedback with our staff to ensure this does not occur again. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you the next time your travels bring you our way. Sinc... read more
The room was not clean. The toilet paper had green either boogers or some type of bodily fluid on it. Staff was nice.
Business response:
Dear Julieanna, We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. This falls below our standards of cleanliness, and we regret any discomfort this may have caused. Your feedback is invaluable, and we'll address this with our housekeeping team to ensure such oversights are avoided in the future. We're glad our staff provided good service and appreciate your understanding. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we'd welcome the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved experience.Sincerel... read more
You get what you pay for 😩 100 percent regret staying here Elevator was slow and scary Room looked nice but the floors were unswept, hair all over the bathtub Several lights were unplugged, the phone did not work to call downstairs. When reading info on the hotel it says shampoo conditioner in rooms. There was non. I had to get it downstairs. And the main reason I got this hotel was for the free Breakfast. I go downstairs and it's only coffee and oatmeal. No fruit, muffins , cereal nothing was provided and my kids were disa... read more
Business response:
Dear Gladys, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review, as we genuinely value our guest's comments and opinions. We were sorry to read you had several issues during your stay, and we are grateful for your patience. Your feedback has been shared with our team to ensure similar issues are not made in the future. We assure you we are working hard to improve, and we would be honored to have you stay with us again.Sincerely, Hotel Management
Cheap!!! No dishes, coffee maker, towels in the room. Not worth the price!!
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We never want to disappoint our guests, so we are sorry you were unhappy with your room amenities. Please know that we welcome you to reach out to our front desk at any time for items you need to make your stay more comfortable. We are always here to help. We hope this was not too much of an inconvenience and that you will stay with us again soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.