This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Couldn’t get check in system was down.
Business response:
Dear Rodrigo, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is disappointing to learn of the issues you experienced with our front desk during check-in. We will share your remarks with our team to ensure these concerns are not repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the hospitality and comfortable stay you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
ALOT OF NOISE AND IN PARKING LOT TOO, VAGRANTS WALKING AROUND AT NIGHT BE CAREFUL
Business response:
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise disturbances and the presence of individuals in the parking lot. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we regret falling short during your stay. We are addressing this issue with our security and management teams to ensure a more peaceful environment. If you encounter similar concerns in the future, please notify our front desk immediately so we can take swift action. Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your understanding. W... read more
Only good thing about this hotel is the location. Was given the incorrect room number at 1st so our room keys would not work. This is a huge safety issue if someone was in the room and heard us at the door trying to come in. Went downstairs to inform the lady at the front desk that they room keys did not work, she seemed annoyed and wrote down a different room number on the card sleeve. There was a room in the hotel being extremely loud! You could hear it when we walked up the south side stairs and it would be heard all the ... read more
Business response:
Dear Annmarie, We truly regret to learn about your disappointing experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean and well-maintained rooms, and we understand that we failed to deliver on that promise in this instance. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are taking the necessary steps to address the issues you experienced. Thank you once more for your review and for allowing us the opportunity to improve. We h... read more
Very shady conditions. Unclean and questionable tenants. Had to move rooms because my neighbors were so loud and argumentative. Parking area had constant loitering activity. No doubt this location has experienced vehicle break ins. Will not be back there and can not in good conscience recommend this location
Business response:
Dear Jack, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments. The events detracted from a relaxing and seamless visit are very understandable. We strive to create an exceptional, memorable stay for each guest, so please accept our apologies that this was not your experience. We are grateful that you have brought these concerns to our attention as we are continually growing and improving from our guest feedback. Please give us another occasion to host and give you the flawless stay you deserve! Sincerely,Hotel Managemen... read more
GOING DOWNHILL I had to move to another room 3 times because the rooms were very dirty. First two rooms on the first floor smelled awful, made my eyes burn. This hotel is in desperate need of a deep cleaning and an update.
Business response:
Dear Tami, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience during your stay. Your experience does not reflect our usual standards, and we appreciate your patience as we address the cleanliness issues and make necessary updates. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to providing a more comfortable environment for our guests. Your insights are invaluable, and we hope to welcome you back for a significantly improved experience in the future. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.... read more
Staff and everyone was amazing but there was a lot of yelling and slamming footing from other guest
Business response:
Dear Flor, It was a pleasure to read your review about your stay. We strive to provide every guest with outstanding hospitality, and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. However, we apologize for the noise issues you experienced and that we did not address them to your satisfaction. Guests not adhering to the property rules concerning noise can be challenging for all concerned, and we are very sorry for the frustration this caused. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the hospitality you deser... read more
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.