This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Very old property. Dingy!!!
Business response:
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations. Your valuable feedback is always appreciated as it helps to improve. We have taken note of your observations regarding the need to update and renovate, and we are currently having the same conversation with our brand leaders. In the meantime, our staff is committed to keeping our property clean, fresh, and up-to-date throughout our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your observations, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely,Hot... read more
Not clean..
Business response:
Dear CESAR, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our hotel. We make every effort to ensure a clean and well-maintained suite for our arriving guests. Therefore, it is disappointing this was not your impression. We will address this with our housekeeping team to prevent future occurrences. We hope you consider this an isolated incident and revisit us so we can show you the exceptional stay we typically provide.Sincerely,Hotel Management
There is a dealership next to hotel and they had a recording that continously went off ALL night about "trespassing" very loud and irritating
Business response:
Dear Catherine, Thank you for selecting our hotel and taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay, and we're sorry we could not resolve this for you. We do hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you with a much more enjoyable experience.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Disappointing stay. The front desk rep was very friendly. The Hotel was also under renovation and our room was very disappointing. We turned on the heater and it smelled like burnt hair. So we had to turn it off. The place was not really clean. It was dusty and yellowish dirty walls. Not what I expected for the price. I would not stay there again.
Business response:
Dear Leandra, We are sorry we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our ongoing remodel. We also apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh accommodations during your stay. We regret that we could not resolve this while you were still here. We would love for you to experience our updated look and hope you will come back and see us. Thank you again.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.