Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Cheektowaga, NY

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,167 reviews
Select a rating
Olivia's profile image
Olivia 
10 months ago

-Fire alarm went off twice and woke up the entire building, no actual danger or fire -Staff is occasionally rude and unfriendly -Someone left their laundry unattended for over 2 hours in both available washers. -Dirty sheets and cigarette smelling corridors 

Business response:

Dear Olivia, Thank you for evaluating your stay with us. At our hotel, we strive to offer outstanding service and maintain a clean and comfortable environment for our guests; therefore, we sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm. As a precaution, we will have our engineering team do a full inspection of all our suites and relay your comments to our housekeeping team. Thank you again for staying with us and bringing these con... read more

Jimmy's profile image
Jimmy 
10 months ago

Business response:

Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that both our staff and your room exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay! 

Brandon's profile image
Brandon 
11 months ago

Not what we expected. Very loud and Smokey. The fire alarm went off at some point I assume because of how thick the marijuana smoke was, and the breakfast was only coffee and cookies. The room did not have anything for cooking. When I asked for kitchen items they only had the bare minimum. They advertise free breakfast with the stay. Don't be fooled it is only coffee and cookies 

Business response:

Dear Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We understand these issues negatively impacted your experience, and we are truly sorry for any discomfort this caused. Please rest assured that your feedback is shared with our concerned team to address these issues and make necessary improvements. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience should you choose to stay with us ag... read more

Darrell's profile image
Darrell 
11 months ago

Business response:

Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that both our staff and your room exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay! 

Reynald's profile image
Reynald 
11 months ago

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent accommodations. We appreciate you mentioning our friendly, helpful staff. We pride ourselves on complete guest satisfaction, so we are thrilled this was your experience and will enjoy sharing these remarks with everyone. It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we hope to welcome you back soon!Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Stephen's profile image
Stephen 
11 months ago

Stsff are rude and disrespectful to guest. 

Business response:

Dear Stephen, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our staff. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we will address your concerns with the team to ensure respectful and courteous behavior moving forward. We value your feedback and are committed to making improvements for all our guests. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to welcome you back for a much better experience. Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Scott's profile image
Scott 
11 months ago

Lesson learned This has to be the worst hotel. I’ve stayed at The shot and the seat at the desk was blown, so I was pretty much sitting on the floor doing my paperwork had to ask for utensils. All I got was a spoon a scraped up Teflon frying pan a salad utensil for a spatula a plate in a bowl and a dirty coffee cup. After I asked all other extended stays have the stuff in the room. There was no coffee maker but while in the storeroom getting my cooking supplies, there was a show full of coffee makers and coffee but guy said ... read more

Business response:

DearScott, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the concerns you have raised regarding your recent stay at our hotel and we sincerely apologize for any disappointment you experienced, as it is our priority to meet and exceed our guests' expectations. Please be assured that we are dedicated to addressing these issues and implementing the necessary improvements to enhance the experience for all our guests. Once again, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. If your future travel plans bring you back to the city, we wo... read more

Joshua's profile image
Joshua 
11 months ago

Breakfast was a lie. It’s was only granola bars. Pool is disappointing. Iron ruined my shirt. They did nothing to improve my experience or make it right or reimburse me after things went south. Also it was not clear if they had electric vehicle charging which made it cost me more money with renting a car for my trip. 

Business response:

Dear Joshua, We are disheartened to learn of your dissatisfaction with your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are devoted to providing exceptional stays in all areas for our guests, and you have our assurance that we will address each of your concerns adequately. Your comfort and satisfaction remain our top priorities.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

michael's profile image
michael 
11 months ago

The location in relation to the airport is a minus due to noise factor. This location appears to be in the direct flight path of aircraft take off so the noise factor is substantial when they do. Luckily, it wasn't constant. If you're just looking for a place to sleep it works ok for the price. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent accommodations. We appreciate you mentioning our friendly, helpful staff. We pride ourselves on complete guest satisfaction, so we are thrilled this was your experience and will enjoy sharing these remarks with everyone. It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we hope to welcome you back soon!Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

How is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport rated?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport open?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.