This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that both our staff and your room exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay!
Very poor service. Breakfast is terrible. Pool is dirty and hot thub out of service. No tissue in the washroom and it is so hard to find a receptionist.
Business response:
Dear Racy, We sincerely regret to hear about your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We are dedicated to addressing your concerns to ensure every guest receives the highest service and care. Your insights will significantly assist us in implementing the necessary improvements. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide the exceptional experience you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Room was cold and bare, but clean There wasn’t much of a breakfast, but it suited the purpose, not sure if I’ll go again.
Business response:
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for anything other than a completely satisfying stay. Your honest comments will be shared with our associates, and we will use them for future improvements. While we know that this stay did not meet all of your expectations, we are hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back for the flawless experience you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Awful customer service and front desk predator.
Business response:
Dear Joy, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we can improve, and we assure you we will do just that. We are committed to delivering excellent service and accommodations for all our guests. This type of feedback is not typical of the remarks we usually receive, so we sincerely apologize that you did not experience our team members at their best.Thanks again for your valuable feedback, and we hope you will give us another opportunity ... read more
Terrible service and place Argumentative customer service rep. Double charged my card because we was due to weather related issues.
Business response:
Dear Myles, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is adequately addressed.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I was Extremely disappointed in the concept of the Extended stay. I did not have a chair and front desk had to bring me a chair which was broke. There were no coffee pots to rent/borrow. The coffee during breakfast was instant packages. Breakfast was fit for an elementary child( not continental). More like snack bar with granola bars. Very loud where I was with kids running and slamming doors. Bedsheet had blood stains and long hairs I only Saw a day after checking in and we left the next morning. Staff were very friendly bu... read more
Business response:
Dear Carmona, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced while with us. Your review will be discussed with our management team, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.Thank you once for choosing us, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I have stayed at many places in the Buffalo area and I was not happy with this hotel. There was no kitchen products, the fridge was not level and the smoke detector was taken off the ceiling.
Business response:
Thank you, Rebecca, for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, including the lack of kitchen items, the uneven refrigerator, and the removed smoke detector. These are not the standards we aim to provide, and your concerns have been shared with our team for immediate attention. We are committed to improving our accommodations and ensuring such oversights are addressed. We value your input and would love the opportunity to provide you with a better experience should you c... read more
The tenants also there looked like long term guests who stomp around the hotel while you’re trying to sleep before an early flight. The showers looked gross with mold. And it had a funky smell. Big regrets thinking it was a steal for the other decent reviews I read
Business response:
Dear Angeline, We are sorry for your concerns during your stay. Our goal is to offer a comfortable and peaceful environment, however, we regret that these issues affected your experience. Our front desk is always available to assist and ensure your visit is enjoyable. Please know that we take all guest feedback seriously and are committed to addressing any shortcomings. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future for a significantly improved experience.Sincerely,Hotel Management
The staff, overall quality of the property, and the general location were all dissatisfactory. Spending $200 a night for this type of experience clearly shows the ridiculous post covid inflation premium travelers are paying now-a-days.
Business response:
Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation. Guest satisfaction is important to us, and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback serves as a valuable tool in our commitment to ongoing monitoring and enhancement of the guest experience. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, as they are essential for our continued improvement. We hope you will stay with us again for the flawless visit you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.