This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Tthis app is cloned. Please remove all devices from this app.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html
I would have given it a 5. However, the new SMS rates and billing are not good for some SMBs
Business response:
The Review Team appreciates your feedback and rating. Please email us directly at review@ringcentral.com to continue the conversation and share more so we can help improve your experience however we can.
Hearing aids streaming - Compatability issues...so i got my new hearing aids which are compatible for audio streaming in fact work with all apps including whats app, youtube and more but for some reason ring central calls can no be streamed for my hearing aids..does anyone have this issue? I have Signia Pure 312 AX Hearing aids Other than that its pretty good ?
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! Please contact our Support Team for assistance at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com so we can learn more and help improve your experience however we can.
The system does not permit the selection of custom ringtones that have been downloaded, restricting users to the default ringtones available on the device. Unfortunately, some of these default options may not be of optimal quality or volume.
Business response:
Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email the Review Team with more information at review@ringcentral.com with more information and we will do whatever we can to help improve your experience.
This company have HUGE security breach. Not recommended at all
Business response:
The Review Team would love to continue the conversation to understand your feedback better and help improve your experience however we can. Please email us directly at review@ringcentral.com with more information. Thank you, Simon!
I do not like that I can not look at the call log, missed calls, or listen to my voice mail from this app.
Business response:
Hey Jodie, the Review Team would like to help improve your experience however we can. Please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email us at review@ringcentral.com with more information to continue the conversation.
They keep making the UI worse. Today's latest update brings a terrible voicemail interface. Please bring back the old version.
Business response:
Hey Richard, to help improve our experience, please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email the Review Team directly with more information at review@ringcentral.com. Thank you!
App crashes when I try to open it
Business response:
Hey Uriel, please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html
I loved this app until I could no longer update it on my S24 Ultra nor could I receive assistance from the developers. I had to install the desktop version on my computer 😔
Business response:
Hi Mignani Louise, please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com with more information. We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear more from you soon!
Glip by RingCentral has a 3.1 star rating with 6,232 reviews.
Glip by RingCentral is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.