This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Expired verification links that I just received... Wow, makes me wish for different service
Business response:
Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html or email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com. Thank you!
Garbage. Every time I go to add a contact it says it can't add the contact at this time, please check network settings. My network settings are fine. I am able to add contacts to all my other calling apps. Just not this one.
Business response:
Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com with more information so we can better assist you. We look forward to working together to improve your experience, Scott!
2909. 2024 Edlel
Business response:
Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com with more information so we can help improve your experience however we can. Thank you!
Loses service a lot
Business response:
Hey Matthew, VoIP calls require an internet connection for optimized call quality. Call Continuation allows you to toggle from poor WiFi to your carrier to continue as a 3G/4G VoIP call. Learn about call continuation here: https://ringcentr.al/3R7rRzz. Email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com to continue the conversation!
My experience, which I believe is shared by many others, raises significant concerns about the ethics and transparency RingCentral operations. We have filed a complaint with BBB; there are numerous complaints re: trying to cancel, extremely poor customer service, deceptive practices. Literally hours on hold via phone and chat. Finally answered a chat message after 15 hrs. Essentially impossible to cancel services and request a refund. Sadly, has turned into an unethical company. Stay away...
Business response:
Upon signing up for our service, RingCentral provides clear information regarding the terms surrounding cancellation procedures. Please email the Review Team with more information at review@ringcentral.com, and we will do our best to help improve your experience. Thank you!
There is time limit, it closed after 1 hour, that is very bad,I thought they said they have up to 24 hours
Business response:
Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com so we can better understand your feedback and continue the conversation to help improve your experience however we can.
This newer latest version doesn't let earse any digit we pressed while we are on a call. We have to type different digits or numbers and we can erase them while talking. Please fix it.
Business response:
Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com with more information so we can help improve your experience however we can! We also encourage you to explore and engage with ideas and feature requests on our Ideas Portal at your convenience here: https://ideas.ringcentral.com.
What is the cost of single user???
Business response:
Thank you for your rating and review, Roy! To continue the conversation, please email the review team at review@ringcentral.com.
we have this app for work and it doesn't get a good connection. I must use phone software that came with phone. I forward calls to RingCentral to my regular phone app. I also have RingCentral set so making an outgoing call is done by my regular phone software and calls me back to complete the connection
Business response:
Hey Michael, the Review Team would love to learn more about your feedback and help improve your experience however we can. Please email us at review@ringcentral.com to continue the conversation!
Glip by RingCentral has a 3.1 star rating with 6,232 reviews.
Glip by RingCentral is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.