This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Too many times I try to answer a call in the app on my phone, only for it to not take the call while it's still ringing and being forced to use the desktop. Before both rang and I was able to just answer on my phone with no problem. Get this issue fixed ASAP
Business response:
The Review Team appreciates your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced. Please get in touch with our Support Team to address this matter here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you!
Buyer BEWARE. Once you pay, your customer service goes out the window. They are outsourced. If you're a woman, expect a condescending experience. Also, expect fraud in charges and use of your credit card.
Business response:
Constance, the Review Team would love to discuss your experience further. Please email us at review@ringcentral.com so we can learn what we can do to improve your experience. Thank you!
There are lot of bugs pls fix this issue asap there is a delay in voice
Business response:
Please get in touch with our Support Team to discuss this in more detail here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you!
Terrible customer service and the new version is difficult to use with lots of glitches.
Business response:
The Review Team would love to do what we can to assist you in turning your experience around! You can email us at review@ringcentral.com or connect directly with our Support Team via chat, call, or by creating an online case here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you!
Terrible
Business response:
Walter, the Review Team would love the opportunity to do whatever we can to improve your rating and experience. Please email us at review@ringcentral.com at your earliest convenience so we can learn more from you. We look forward to hearing from you; thank you!
It's becoming the worst app..it will open..tries to load and then shut down..even updating doesn't help
Business response:
Hey Susanne, thank you for your feedback. Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. We appreciate you!
The app is rather clunky and heavy: it takes over 500 MB in the phone internal storage (and cannot be stored on the sd card). For comparison, Google Voice that does similar things uses less than 100 MB. I wish there were a separate, light version that has only phone, text message and contacts functionality.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your insights and encourage you to share this idea on our idea portal. You can do so easily in the mobile app by selecting your profile photo and then scrolling down to Suggest a feature. Feel free to email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com to discuss further.
With the 12/20/2023 update I lost the ability to connect the phone with my headset (ears only) even though phone messages in the app plays fine. As does all other apps on my phone. I hope tech can figure this one out.
Business response:
Hey Howie, please get in touch with our Support Team to discuss this matter further here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. If you need additional assistance, please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com, and we will be glad to help!
Admin screen would not open
Business response:
Hey Doug, please get in touch with our Support Team here for assistance: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you!
Glip by RingCentral has a 3.1 star rating with 6,232 reviews.
Glip by RingCentral is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.