This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4850 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX, 75063, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Poor
staff was highly arrogant & of course wont prefer to be at this Hotel ever. staff was highly arrogant while check in & of course wont prefer to be at this Hotel ever.
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the front desk. We have taken you feedback and have used it to improve our training. We have a revamped front desk team with several new faces and we are excited with you giving us another chance in the future. We hope that future stays with us will be a much improved experience. AGM Jonathon
Disappointing 晚间负责的工作人员非常不友善
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are saddened to hear that our front desk was unfriendly. We pride ourselves on having good customer service and clean rooms. I have taken your feedback and we are actively addressing the issues. We hope you stay again in the future for an improved experience. AGM Jonathon
Very Poor Nadie hablaba español, nos costó mucho comunicarnos
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are saddened to hear that our staff’s limited Spanish led to a negative review. We pride ourselves on customer service and do have some staff members that can translate. We hope that your future stays with us will be improved and we can aid in communication. AGM Jonathon
scary it was a mouse in my room
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We reviewed your complaint and have done everything to collaborate on your review. At this time, we have not found any sign or trace of a mouse in your room, but we are still investigating to ensure that all areas are covered and corrected. AGM Jonathon
Outraged!!! I am a non smoker yet my card was charged 3 separate charges $287.50 for a total of 862.50. This is ridiculous!! I am outraged! The staff is non receptive to my objection and said I will be charged only$250 and that they have refunded the rest but after 4 hours my funds are still locked up. I am on social security and it is their word against mine. I should not be charged at all!! I would never recommend a place that treats people like this!! The room was smokey when I arrived for all I know. Privacy and airport ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking in the rooms with convenient places to smoke outside in our beautiful courtyard overlooking the pool and hot tube. For incidental charges, the bank places a hold on the card and then releases it after a time that the two banks (yours and ours) agree upon. In addition, our fee for smoking in the room is $250 with additional charges for any other damages caused to the room. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
we expected breakfast, it was not available reception was very unfriendly
Fair I had asked for a shuttle service at 10:05pm with my name and phone number but they later told me at 11pm that my name’s “not on the list” and that they stopped the service cuz it’s 11. I had to take a uber. the shuttle driver was awfully nice!! Staffs were generally helpful except that they weren’t available to reach whenthey had many guests the night I was booked for.
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. Our shuttles run from 5 am to 11 pm to the DFW Airport port for pick-up and drop-offs. We are actively looking into these issues and are working with the shuttle drivers and front desk to address your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback to allow us to continue to improve.
first person who helped at counter was great second person at night was rude and not helpful all good seemed safe
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on having clean rooms and great customer service and it is unacceptable that one of our front desk agents was rude. We are actively addressing this issue and have included your comments in our training program. We are also actively recruiting more front desk personnel to build a better customer service base. I hope that future stays with us will be an improved experience. AGM Jonathon
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North has a 4 star rating with 9,861 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North is closed now. It will open at 12:00 p.m.