This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4850 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX, 75063, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Fair
Very Poor This hotel felt very sketchy from the minute we arrived. The air conditioner/heater rattled but it was snowing so we couldn't turn it off. Trash was every where, the room was filthy. My wife and I had driven all night, we just needed to sleep. We didn't feel like arguing with the clerk or finding another hotel after driving across several states. And then we barely got any sleep. We got up and left as soon as we could the next morning so we didn't have to stay there any longer. Usually LaQuinta is a nice hotel but ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and our apologies you felt this way about the hotel. We pride ourselves on having good customer service and clean rooms. Our housekeeping staff work hard and take pride in the work that they do. I hope in future stays with us, that we can show you an improved experience.
I wouldn’t recommend When we arrived we had to wait in the lobby for almost 45 minutes to be checked in Very unacceptable
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and our apologies you had to wait. We take your feedback seriously and have used the comments to aid with improving our training for our staff. I do hope you visit in the future and that we can show you an improved experience.
Disappointing and well below an acceptable standard. We stayed 2 nights and the room was not cleaned and the beds were not made on the second day. Never have a stayed anywhere that the room was not cleaned. no fresh towels, we were very disappointed! Friendly check in and greeting
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and our apologies for the limited room refresh. Due to COVID restrictions and limited staff, we refresh the room upon request for the next day. However, if you need a refresh on towels, washcloths, and other amenities the front desk is more than happy to provide you with what you need. In future stays, please contact the front desk with any questions, so that we may have a chance to resolve the issue. Thank you for being a valued guest.
it was a bad experience we book for 5 and they only had double full beds the front staff was able to give us a suite to better accommodate us
Fair In the morning... my brother gets a cup of coffee about 6:45am. I am leaving on the 8am shuttle to airport. I go out at 7:15 am and the muffins and cookies and all have been removed. The morning desk clerk says that nothing is available until 8am... as per the rules. Also the room was comfortable temp when we went to sleep about 11pm.. the heat turned on during the night and the room was hot and dry. ... turned on the shower and completly turned off the the unit to make the room breathable again. Michael the desk clerk ... read more
None Michael’s poor people skills, we booked the room and was told I could pay with cash but when we arrived he rudely said’ We don’t accept cash here’ never explained that it was Hotel policy. Terrible I wouldn’t stay there anymore The only thing that went well was my sleep
Unfair equals sucky. Our flight to DFW was canceled so we never made it there. Hotel charged us anyway, even after we called to explain. Hotel said it had no record of our reservation, maybe because we used booking.com.
Disappointed Bed was uncomfortable, pillows were half size pillows, and the window unit clicked and rattled the whole night.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North has a 4 star rating with 9,861 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North is closed now. It will open at 12:00 p.m.