This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
311 Stadium Dr, Waxahachie, TX, 75165, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Fair It needs updating Breakfast ok
Business response:
We’re glad to hear you found the breakfast satisfactory. We also appreciate your comment about the property needing some updates. We understand that keeping the hotel well-maintained and up to date is important, and your feedback will be shared with our management team as we continue working on improvements. Thank you for staying with us and for helping us identify areas where we can do better.
Decent place for an individual just needing a clean warm/cool bed for the night. Toilet wasn’t in good working condition. I had to manually fix the pump every time I used it. Vanity didn’t work. They failed to properly check me in, in the system and resulted in employees walking in on me while using the restroom naked. Poor lighting in bedroom. Breakfast is a joke. The fitness center made me laugh out loud. Well lit parking. Clean (satisfactory) Friendly staff GREAT water pressure COLD AC Comfortable plush bed. Clean pool ev... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you appreciated the well-lit parking area, comfortable bed, cold AC, strong water pressure, friendly staff, and the cleanliness of the pool. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. The toilet and vanity should have been in proper working condition, and we regret the inconvenience caused by having to manually adjust the toilet after each use. Most importantly, we are deeply sorry for the privacy concern y... read more
Will never go back to this hotel Water in pool was green Carpet in my room was soaking wet Water ran in the toilet all night long had to take the back off the toilet to flush it Nothing
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable condition you experienced during your stay. The concerns you described with the green pool water, soaking-wet carpet, and toilet continuously running are certainly not the standards we expect for our guests. We understand how frustrating and disappointing this must have been, and we regret that these issues left you feeling that you would not return. Your feedback has been taken seriously and will be shared with our maintenance and management teams so these concerns can be properly... read more
I want my money back Room wasn’t clean. Floor had food on them. Bathtub was dirty and rusted. Evening host was rude.
Business response:
We sincerely apologize that your room was not properly cleaned and that you encountered food on the floor and a dirty, rusted bathtub. We are also sorry to hear about your experience with our evening host. This is not the level of cleanliness or service we strive to provide. We will address these concerns with our housekeeping and front desk teams to help prevent this from happening again. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
Bad
We had a good stay. Some disrepair. Bottom of t.v. stand was damaged. The soap dish in the shower was falling apart. The front desk employees were very attentive and kind. Good bed.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that our front desk team was attentive and kind, and that you enjoyed the comfort of the bed. We apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered, including the damaged TV stand and the soap dish in the shower. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and will have them reviewed and addressed. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay.
Fair Worn, run down, poor value
Business response:
We’re sorry to hear that you felt the property was worn, run down, and did not provide good value for your stay. We understand how important the condition of the hotel is to our guests, and we are continuing to work on improvements and maintenance. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and hope we can provide a better experience in the future.
It was somewhere to stay…. The staff was very friendly ( the only good thing about being there).. the property is declin The entire property was dirty.. Had to change bathrooms bc it was not clean…. 2nd room was not that much better…. There were boogers on the wall that was never cleaned by house keeping.. it made my stomach turn. Behind the dresser under the bathroom sink was disgusting. The area!!! It was quiet and next to everything
Business response:
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our quiet location and the convenience of being close to everything you needed. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered throughout the property and in your rooms. We are especially sorry that you had to change rooms and that the second room still did not meet your expectations. Finding unclean areas such as the walls, behind the dresser, and under the bathroom sink is unacceptable and not the level of cleanliness we expect from our housekeeping team. We take y... read more
Fair Looked old, nasty in areas. Our sheets had stains. The elevator sound like it was about to break and the carpet had stains and missing peices. Bathroom looked like they hired a friend to fix it because he was cheap. Location, Great restaurants around
Business response:
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and the great restaurants nearby. However, we sincerely apologize that the condition of the property and your room did not meet your expectations. We are especially sorry about the stained sheets, carpet condition, and the concerns you experienced with the elevator and bathroom. These are not the standards we strive to maintain. Your comments are important to us, and we will be addressing these concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. We appreciate you bring... read more
La Quinta Inn & Suites Waxahachie has a 3.7 star rating with 4,792 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Waxahachie is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.