This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
100 NW Vivion Rd., Kansas City, MO, 64118, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
During the past two service visits to Van, one particular service advisor has made me wait 2-3 hours AFTER service was completed on my car my car. I monitored the service according to the customer service portal. Recently, 5/21/24, I was told at 9:18 a.m. all items on my car had been completed except for an oil change. I decided to check on my car at 12:00 noon after a different service advisor came to the waiting area to tell another customer his oil change was completed and his car was ready, yet he arrived after I arrived... read more
I live in Kansas I drove over to 635 and oak trafficway I got over there for an appointment and when I got there they changed they changed up they said it was going to fix a problem that I had and they didn't they didn't want to fix it at that time made some kind of excuse I really was disappointed because I really wanted my car fixed it was a Cadillac it had the q wasn't working they didn't give me no definite answer either what was going on with it they just want to replace it but I heard the part then Chevrolet has the pa... read more
Lied about the interest rate. Got a letter in the mail saying that it was much higher than what Van said. I called Van and they told me that they would call back. I tried calling them again and they said they would call me back . Talked to customer service leader and still no help. Van is scamming people now
Incredibly shady and dishonest service department.
Business response:
We have not built our business on being shady or dishonest. This is something that isn't tolerated. We would love to discuss your concerns and why you feel this way. Due to lack of information we can't reach out to you but please feel free to contact us in person. Van Service Management Team
When I left no one mention any additional services that needed. A week later I received an email stating that I needed 2 other services. The next day I received a statement from Cadillac that no service were needed. How do I trust anything you say? This is an onling program at Van's Cadillace.
Declined Service due to dishonest people.
Business response:
Impala Customer, You came into the dealership with a concern of an oil leak asking us to diagnose and give you an estimate to repair. We had a certified GM Tech diagnose the vehicle provided you the estimate on resealing and replacing engine front cover and upper oil pan. You declined the work. If you wish to discuss this please feel free to come in. Van Service Management Team
Didn't want to honor advertised price after telling me, via phone conversation, that was the price I would pay. Very deceptive dealership
Business response:
Our goal is to give the best care to each and every customer that walks in our showroom. There are currently multiple ways to purchase a new vehicle. Unfortunately it can eliminate some of the discounts and rebates when in conjunction with factory incentivized financing. Which may be the case in your situation. If you would like better clarification we would be more than happy to have you come back in or to schedule a call with you. Van Sales Management Team
Sold me 3rd party insurance as GM insurance that costs over 5k. Extra administrative fees when GM headquarters requires $75 max. WOuld not go back
Business response:
We are sorry you feel this way. We do our best to give customers a great experience when making this type of investment. We offer all of our customer extended protection packages at time of purchase. We do give the customer the option of accepting or declining these protection packages. General Motors guidelines for administrative fees are Dealers will be permitted to assess a maximum of $75.00 except when a documentation fee is specified and when your dealership charges all customers the same documentation fee. If you wish ... read more
Horrible I would not recommend anyone go to this dealership go anywhere but vans
Business response:
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers and would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kim Kloth, at 855-971-8381 or kkloth@kcchevycad.com.
Van Cadillac of Kansas City has a 4.6 star rating with 2,198 reviews.
Van Cadillac of Kansas City is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.