This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
100 NW Vivion Rd., Kansas City, MO, 64118, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
They lie to you as soon as you get there. Stay away.
Business response:
We apologize if you had a negative experience. We strive to provide honest and transparent service. If you have any specific concerns, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kim Kloth, at 855-971-8381 or kkloth@kcchevycad.com.
Car purchase was a good experience. The financing was high pressure and a lot of paper shuffling. Read the fine print.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that your car purchase was a good experience overall. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the financing process. We appreciate your input and will take it into consideration to improve our services.
Staff was not knowledgeable on how to repair my problem. The technology was not updated
Business response:
We regret any inconvenience you encountered with our staff's ability to address your issue. Your feedback is valued. Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we appreciate your input. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kim Kloth, at 855-971-8381 or kkloth@kcchevycad.com.
This would have been my first service appointment the girl who took all my information told me the first oil change was on Van but then I was told that was no w it use to be now they changed it only applied on Chevrolet. The advisor said he would take care of it but then sss as Id he needed managers approval but the manager wasnt there. I think they are racist, I had problems from day one. Kim act as if she cared apologizing isnt enough
Business response:
We are truly sorry to hear about your negative service experience. Providing top-notch service to our customers is our utmost priority, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take it seriously. We will investigate the issues you've raised to ensure they are addressed promptly and that such problems do not recur in the future.
They were unable to find or fix the issue with my radio display and apple car play
Business response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our service's inability to resolve issues with Apple CarPlay. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we deeply regret any frustration this may have caused. Technology-related concerns can sometimes be challenging to address, and we appreciate your patience in this matter. To better assist you and address your concerns effectively, we kindly request more specific details about the issues you encountered with Apple CarPlay. Our team is dedicated to providing solutions ... read more
Van really dragged their feet when it came to sending the paper work so that we could take care of the paper work at the license office and we were fast running out of time. We had to call them (2) times and finally someone called us back. They Have not taken care of the screen on the dash as it is damaged and promised to take care of it with a new one (not done yet). as you can tell I am Not a happy customer- Bob Briggle
The sales team at Van let me know how much I meant to them as a customer by arranging a test drive for a vehicle that has not even been through their service department yet. The person I was scheduled to speak with took the day off and the other sales members were not helpful. Took my business to Vantage instead.
Business response:
On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kim Kloth, at 855-971-8381 or kkloth@kcchevycad.com.
completely happy with staff and service
Business response:
On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kim Kloth, at 855-971-8381 or kkloth@kcchevycad.com.
Horrible No communucation while my car was being serviced..no return phone calls
Van Cadillac of Kansas City has a 4.6 star rating with 2,198 reviews.
Van Cadillac of Kansas City is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.