This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I booked a queen suite and got a room with 2 double beds! I called very upset and the rep didn’t get anything resolved for me. I was disconnected and she didn’t even call me back. I didn’t get to sleep with my boyfriend because the bed wasn’t big enough so we slept separately! Not happy with service from hotels.com. I received no discount for the error no apology. I’m so disappointed!!!!!!
Business response:
Marcia, thank you for posting a review of your stay. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up with your reservation and for not being able to resolve the problem to your satisfaction. Though we are confident this was an isolated incident, we’re reviewing this with our staff to make sure such scenarios are prevented from happening again. We hope we have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Alicia, please accept our apologies for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We want every guest who stays with us to have an exceptional experience. We did not make that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see your rating, and we sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Room smelled like smoke, cigarette burns on counter tops
Business response:
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know of the smoke issues you encountered. Our hotel policy prohibits smoking in certain areas of the property so we appreciate you letting us know so we can address it appropriately. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Wanted to give a better review but... My room had no toilet paper and a funny smell. Bed was comfortable but old. Hostess was very nice and professional. Some of the lights didn't work. However it was a great location. Close to shopping.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked our friendly staff and convenient location close to the shopping. However, we are sorry for the housekeeping service issues and for the problems you encountered with the lights in your suite. We will share your feedback with the appropriate teams so that they are more diligent going forward. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Bugs Dirly Hotel Dirly, lots sink bugs, live!!! Falling from ceiling in me face in-bed & as I was eating the bug was crawling inside my food I did tell office about what happen an let them no first time in my 60 years of living i.ever real live stink bugs in the room in the ciling cowing falling 😠😠😠
Business response:
Please accept our sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room and for the inconvenience it caused. Your concerns have been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure we are more diligent moving forward. Also, our pest control provider has been made aware of it to take corrective measures. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Not at all what I expected. More like a home for displaced persons.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize for failing to live up to your expectations. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Do not stay at this hotel ever Absolutely disappointed by my stay. The first room we had the toilet was running over. So they switched us to another room. We walked into the new room and it smelled terrible. Very musty, there were stains in the shower, and the countertop in the bathroom was all chipped. We went about our way, and when we came back that night we realized we didn’t have a garbage can in our room. No big deal, but we never got one. We asked for more pillows, because the pillows were definitely old and worn. The... read more
Business response:
Lauren, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry for the disappointing stay you had at our hotel and regret the cleanliness issue you encountered in both of your rooms. You are absolutely correct to expect a clean, well-maintained property as your home away from home when traveling, and we apologize for failing to provide that for you. We are taking steps to ensure every detail from the first impression at check-in to final check-out will focus on exceptional customer service and impeccable attention to detail in all a... read more
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.