This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
It was disgusting. Smelled gross, gum on the carpet, Holes in the bathroom wall.
Business response:
Anon, thank you for your review of your recent visit. We apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh, well-maintained accommodations during your visit. We are working with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to make sure corrective actions are taken. Please give us another chance to redeem ourselves on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Quiet at night.No noise at night. Surprisingly comfortable bed. Good WiFi.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you slept well on our comfortable bed and had a peaceful stay with us. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Horrible Front area entrance way, foyer, hall to elevator, and elevator were all dirty/trashy. The room smelled like cigarette smoke; contacted the front desk and was given the excuse that some patrons do not follow the rules. We will NEVER stay at an Extended Stay anywhere in America...
Business response:
Timothy, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you had and the smoke smell you experienced in your room. Please be assured that we have shared your concerns with our housekeeping team to see where we went wrong so necessary improvements to our processes can be made to correct our performance. Also, your feedback will help us enforce our no-smoking policy more effectively to ensure our future guests do not encounter such problem again going ahead. We would like to regain your trust an... read more
When we check in to our room it was not cleaned and beds where. It made
Business response:
Genny, please accept our apologies for your suite not being totally ready for occupancy when you checked into our hotel. We are sure this was a result of miscommunication between our housekeeping and front office departments since a suite should not be made available for occupancy until the cleaning process is complete and it has been inspected by a supervisor. We take great pride in the service, cleanliness, and maintenance of our hotel, and we are sorry this was not in your case. We hope you will afford us an opportunity t... read more
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.