This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5724 Northridge Dr., Gurnee, IL, 60031, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Very run down, not worth the money. Ratings not true to value.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, are regret that you felt the value of our accommodations did not match your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you will return so we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Not so good, sheets were dirty and the next day, maid didn’t clean or change sheets or towels
Business response:
We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for the housekeeping issues in your suite. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Please know, our housekeeping service is provided once a week for guests staying eight or more nights. For those who are staying for shorter periods of time, services are available for a minimal fee and linen exchange is available at the front desk at any time and complimentary. Thank you... read more
The beds were uncomfortable, and if you sat at the edge of the bed, the front of the bed would fly up. The drains in the kitchen had a lot of build up that was very visible. There was large amounts of dog hair under the beds. The dishes that were given from the front desk were dirty.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered and found your bed uncomfortable. We wish we had the opportunity to address the problem while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping team, and we have asked them to be more diligent going forward. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Nikki’s stay The Hotel room was out dated and had a odor to it..They don’t have house keeping every day so you can’t even get rid of odor..
Business response:
Nicole, thank you for your review of your stay. We apologize for your disappointment with your stay at our hotel.Since we are an extended stay property, we provide housekeeping services to guests who stay eight or more nights. However, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback,we will be coaching our front desk staff to ensure we are clearly communicating our services during guest arrivals. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again when you are in this ... read more
WARNING ⚠️ Do Not Stay at Any Extended Stay Bed sheets were made so poorly and half-assed. Bathroom was ok. Kitchen looked very dated and not very good looking. Furniture looked very old and dirty. Lighting was good in the bathroom and near the bed area. Kitchen light looked felt like the bulb was about to knock out.
Business response:
Marco, thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the poor condition of your room. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for review and action. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Gurnee has a 3.7 star rating with 1,182 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Gurnee is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.