This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I liked that ai was able to find parking.
Business response:
Thelma, thank you for your review. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations, and we are truly sorry your stay was anything less than exceptional. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Travelocity refund my money, you didn’t book my reservation with the hotel so I showed up and had to pay them a second time
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave your feedback. We apologize for these concerns. Unfortunately, financial inquiries on reservations made through a third party, prepaid booking site, must be made through them, and we suggest you contact them directly. Thank you once more for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Marcelo was very nice he was very welcoming when we arrive we were allowed to check in early however when we got to the room it’s not heavily of cigarettes there was hair and residue everywhere mold in the bathroom there was a hairball in the bathtub I went down to the receptionist and asked Marcello for a refund she seemed annoyed at first but didn’t argue Stated that he would issue a refund as of now I do not have that money back in my bank account but I’m going to give it 3 to 5 business days
Business response:
Thank you for the candid review. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will share your comments with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We hope you will reconsider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Aged hotel was barely acceptable to me The hotel has clearly seen a lot of use. While nothing was “dirty” per say, it has not seen much maintenance: lightbulbs were burned out, shelving in the closet was falling off the wall, stains on the toilet. The towels and sheets seemed clean though. I checked in at 11:30pm and the guy at the front desk seemed irritated that I was there and simply grunted at me without saying anything or making me feel welcome. On the other hand, the guy checking me out in the morning seemed friendly. ... read more
The entire building smelled like marijuana and cigarettes.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the disruption to your stay caused by the smell of smoke. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping team to prevent such problems going forward. Again, we are sorry, and we hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Not real clean, very outdated
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our hotel, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you in the future and to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Great customer service, Scratchy sheets This hotel is a 2 star at best. I would have overlooked everything if the sheets hadn’t felt scratchy all night. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.
Business response:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh accommodations during your stay. We are working with our housekeeping department to make sure all procedures are being followed so this does not happen again.We do hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.