This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
What is book is not what you get Booked a queen room. Got there they did not have a queen bed as we had booked. I had to pay an up charge for a smaller bed !!
Business response:
Jana, thank you for sharing the specifics of your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the reservation mix-up. We will investigate what went wrong in your instance. Although what happened is not typical, we obviously have room to improve and we assure you we will. Thank you for being our guest. We hope to have the chance to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I would not recommend staying here. The rooms were dirty, the outlets or ac didn't work. My room smelled like someone had just finished smoking weed in it, and they wouldn't change my room because they were allegedly full. Sure enough after making a deal out of it and allegedly calling the manager a room magically made its self available. After all was said and done still got charged full price because I had the option to leave in the middle of the night after having spent the evening at a friend's wedding, and all the hotel... read more
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were here for your friend's wedding. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manage... read more
I did like the staff and service. I didn't like the fact that you have a stove in the room with no pots or pans.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your comments. Although you liked our associates, we are sorry you were unaware of our kitchenware policy. Please know, to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk, and our team gladly delivers them to your suite. We hope to host you again in the future so that we can provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Checking in was easy, the employee was polite and efficient. The floor our room was on smelled of smoke when we checked in but the hotel was theoretically a smoke free facility. As the night progressed the smell got worse, we asked if we could move our room and they put us on the first floor and the new room smelled like the last occupant smoked in there as well. After 6 or 7 o'clock it appeared that there was only 1 employee working and that is likely why no one else apparently cared to follow the no smoking rule, there was... read more
Business response:
We are disappointed to read we were not able to deliver you with a stellar stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had. Your feedback for the odor is shared with the housekeeping team to do deep cleaning of our property. What you experienced is not acceptable, but we would like you to consider giving us a chance to improve our impression on you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Interior of hotel needs some love
Business response:
Eamon, thank you for being our guest. We would like to offer our apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We will share your feedback with the people in our organization who are responsible for formulating plans for future renovations. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.