This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I just dont care and staff should be here al the time
Business response:
We are disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Easy access to restuarants, quiet, very dirty. People smoking in rooms, smelled it all the time, reported it, still smelled it in hallways and vents. Non smoking property??? Dirty walls, tub, shower area cracking and needed fresh paint in bathroom, toliet jolted and old when u sat. We moved first night because of ants in room we found less than 10 hours of checking in.
Business response:
We are sorry for the issues you encountered. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Please revisit us so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
While non-smoking rooms advertised, clearly smoking had taken place in room and hallway. Bathroom was not cleaned. Unhappy with this stay.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are disappointed reading about the cleanliness issue in your room and the smoke smell which made for an unpleasant experience. We have strict policies where we prohibit smoking in some areas so we appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we can address it appropriately. Your feedback is important, so we have discussed it with our housekeeping team ensuring we deliver a clean and comfortable stay to all of our guests going ahead. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we ... read more
Room was not well kept. Bed and pillows were horrible. Very cheap.
Business response:
Please accept my apologies for your suite not being totally ready for occupancy when you checked into our hotel. We are sure this was a result of miscommunication between our housekeeping and front office departments since a suite should not be made available for occupancy until the cleaning process is complete and it has been inspected by a supervisor. We take great pride in the service, cleanliness, and maintenance of our hotel, and we are sorry this was not in your case. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would... read more
Not so Merry Christmas stay My trip was 4 days and there was no cable service during the entire trip. The front desk rarely had an attendant present. It took 20 minutes and me calling the front desk to be checked in. The area is lovely and the hotel property gives a very comfy feel..... if the tv service is fixed and the front desk staff is a bit more available it would be great
Business response:
Nicole, thank you for sharing your feedback online. Although you liked our location, we apologize for the service and maintenance issues you encountered here. It is always our goal to provide excellent guest service, so we regret that we did not provide the level of attention we normally do. We promise you that we will use your evaluation to step up our game. Please give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
the hot water heater was broken and they didn't tell their guests. i was told breakfast was included in my stay but all they had was cold cereal.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are disappointed to read we were not able to deliver you with a stellar stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while you were here. Your feedback regarding the maintenance issue and our breakfast offerings is shared with the concerned individuals in an effort to deliver better guest experiences going ahead. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area Sincerely, Hotel... read more
Not so nice The room looked unclean
Business response:
We are very concerned about your experience and are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. A clean, fresh suite is our top priority, and we will work with our staff to ensure that this was an isolated issue. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a stay you deserved the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Staff wasn't friendly. Rooms weren't what expected, shabby. Sink falling apart. In the morning didn't have regular cream for diabetics. When ask staff he strutted his shoulders.
Business response:
Stephanie, we are sorry you did not experience the best from some of our associates and for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Please know we provide thorough training for all staff, and we will redouble our efforts. Also, we have asked our housekeeping team to be more diligent going forward. We hope you will give us another opportunity to deliver the service and hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
William, thank you for staying with us. We never want our guests to leave unhappy, and from your rating, it is clear that we let you down. We are very sorry your stay did not live up to your expectations, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.